Try to be different from everyone else

7 34
Avatar for Mazekin
2 years ago
April 24-2022
topic :Try to be different 
from everyone else

Hello friends, I know many of you have forgotten me. I'm trying to get back to you completely. I hope you are all well. I am also fine. I try to read good articles again and again. Because I can learn a lot from reading them.

Sometimes small words in life, big impact. Whenever I hear such words I try to listen very carefully and listen steadily. Because some things can really make a big difference in our lives. If we want. If it can inspire even a little in our lives, then it is my success.

At the age when he used to study and have fun, someone took care of his family again.Whenever you lose your life one failure after another will come in your life. The sad news will come from all around. That's when you think life ends here. But life is not the end, it will start from there.

I remember very well that day, September 10, 2017 When my job was gone I was depressed and watching videos on YouTube. At that time I played a man's video where I saw a seminer spice. I did not know who he was? What his identity? But after watching the video, I came to my eyes. And he has contributed the biggest contribution in my life.

It was a son's story that was alone. When he was in school, he did not have any friends. As they had fun with him. Sometimes he all killed. That time the boy fell in 10th grade. And then the boy's father's baba was closed. And this is why the boy started working as well as studying as well. Then when the boy passed 12, his family became worse. And the family's pressure on the boy comes. Then the boy started doing various things, but repeatedly failed.The boy then enrolls in BKM and tries to be a model.But he failed there too but due to lack of money the boy stopped reading.And started doing photography. And then the boy earns 25 to 30 thousand rupees a month by doing photography. And that was twenty years ago today.

Think about it, twenty years ago 25 to 30 thousand rupees is equal to 80 to 90 thousand rupees today.Even today you are happy to get a job for ten to fifteen thousand rupees, but the boy was not happy to get 25 to 30 thousand rupees.He wanted to do something big, so the boy sold his hobby camera and joined another network marketing company. Within 11 months, he started earning 100,000 rupees a month with a group of 125 people. And the boy left that company and started his own company. And there too he failed. Then he wrote a book on network marketing. And there he failed. Then he started photography again. And again he started earning 25 to 30 thousand rupees. But he who wants to grow doesn't stop until he grows up. So he thought of recording a world record in photography.By now you have understood who I am talking about. He is the motivational speaker.

We can learn a lot from Inner's life. I would like to tell you 3 things from this.Number one, make your dream big. Focus on learning. Number two, no matter the age, the condition to do anything. Just need a zeal that will not let you sleep. Number 3 is I don't know what your financial situation is like now. But the worse your position is, the sooner your success will come. Because you have more power than others to succeed. And let failure come. Because the more failure, the more experience you will have. And that's how you succeed.

thanks for reading my article dear all.

I'm sorry if it hurts.
I always try
to write something unique. 
Different from everyone else.
As a human being can sometimes
get along with someone. 
again i am sorry for that.

Lead image from unsplash.com

9
$ 1.16
$ 0.94 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.03 from @FarmGirl
+ 6
Sponsors of Mazekin
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mazekin
2 years ago

Comments

The one who dream big have big success. One should not be worried about obstacles such as financial crises but remain struggling

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Different people have what works for them. Since he tried different work and finally settled for photography, it worked well for him but someone else might stick to photography right from the start and they will be successful

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We have the same problem hehe by coming back here after all those absences.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy to hear that you are now on track, the lesson is well explained dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No matter the age, anybody can make it once determination is in play. I've seen people who picked up life at a very old age and they succeded very well before they passed on.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

By the way, motivational speakers are earning a lot of money don't you think sister? The motivational speaker and their industry has boomed a lot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I haven't seen you for awhile, yes. It's good you are back on tract and becoming active again. I like the lesson you want to relay with us..

$ 0.00
2 years ago