The nutritional value of eggs.

28 36

hey, hi i am back dear.how are you all? I am fine.Yesterday I discussed food. So today we will discuss health issues with a little food.We don't just have to eat, we have to pay attention to what we eat.So today I will discuss a world famous food. It is an egg. It is rich in nutrients.

let's start guys...

How to get the most out of eating eggs. There is no end to our speculations about it. Some say eat boiled. Some say eat pose. Again someone says soak the onion with pepper and eat it.Eggs are said to be the best super food in the world.But unless these super foods are super foods, you can eat them properly.You can meet the protein needs of your body without eating any type of protein and that is with eggs.And for this you have to eat eggs properly. And you need to know the right method.Let's find out how to eat eggs.We know that the variety of foods that I cook and eat, including eggs, is a little less nutritious when I go to cook them.So the food can be eaten in less cooking.It will be more beneficial for our body.But yes, if we eat it boiled, then we look at the nutritional value of the egg.However, most of the time the fat-soluble vitamins are reduced a little when cooked.Some of these elements, such as Vitamin A, D, K, are reduced.In that case we can eat boiled eggs as well as milk to fill our deficit.It can be seen that the elements of our body that can not get from the egg.

They meet from afar.Suppose again that you do not like to eat boiled eggs every day.In that case you can bring a little variety in your food list.For example, if you eat purified eggs for three days, you eat poached for the remaining four days.No matter which way you eat the egg, be careful not to overcook it.When eggs are cooked in excess heat, all its nutritional value is lost.So we have to make sure that the eggs are not cooked by the department and the eggs are not fried in extra oil.Can give light oil. But it is best if you can fry it with a little olive oil or ghee.Or you can fry eggs with coconut oil butter.It is best to put a frying pan in the oven and then cook the eggs with a little olive oil.However, be sure to release the eggs before the oil heats up, as it is better to cook the eggs in a slightly warm heat than to cook them in extra hot oil.There are also many of us who cook and eat onions with onions, green chillies, coriander leaves and various vegetables.Undoubtedly the food is very tasty.However, it is not healthy at all.When eggs are cooked in this way, due to high heat, the egg proteins are lost.Rest assured, for so long you have been having fun with the onion pepper you ate. Just got the taste. Didn't get any protein.So I would say, those who have the goal of getting full nutritional value from eggs.

They eat eggs properly.However, I personally prefer to eat boiled eggs.If you do not like to eat it boiled, you can eat it poached.You can soften the yolk of the egg and eat it.In this way you will get the nutritional value of your eggs completely.However, it is better to eat Egg yolk with a little poach without eating it raw.However, those who have high cholesterol levels, they can eat eggs with water instead of oil.And for those who want to eat something sweet and delicious made with eggs, there is pudding.Aran pudding is a healthy food made with eggs and milk.From properly prepared pudding, you will get complete nutritional value of eggs.And pudding is a food that everyone loves.However, when making puddings, we need to be careful not to use too much sugar.It is not advisable to make it with excessive temperature.You should always keep this in mind. Do not overcook.Then the quality of the egg will remain intact.

I always strive for this, people can learn even a little bit by reading my articles. I know everyone knows these things. I think it is my duty to remind you even after that.

thank you guys for reading.

All image from

https://unsplash.com

your mazekin.

16
$ 4.82
$ 4.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 13
Sponsors of Mazekin
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Eggs are a great source of protein and they are also easy to prepare :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

And that's why I like eggs. thanks sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We like them too :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, how useful eggs are, my mom always tells me to eat eggs, but I rarely use eggs in my meals.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My mama and papa loves to eat eggs, especially when its boiled. I prefer it being scrambled. Eggs are high in protein, indeed..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I also love eggs dear. I love boiled egg. thank you for feedback.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eggs is very simple and easy cooking element.Every person cook easily.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't usually eat eggs but thanks for this, now I know how am I going to cook it properly as my partner loves to eat eggs.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Then I have a lot in common with your partner.😁 thank you dear mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eggs and unconditional love for it. Hail bachelor life for it. ❤️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Eggs are the only source of bachelor life. thanks luci.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm a strict vegetarian except eggs.. I got into eating eggs without any intention of eating them as I have gotten so weak our doctors scolded my parents and asked to make us drink one raw egg everyday when I was just a child... I drank egg for at least 2 years until I was 11 and stopped doing that... and once I reached college, my best friend who is a meat eater, used to bring boiled eggs to college where i tasted one once and got hooked... I would not eat meat even if the world goes upside down but I love eating eggs :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I also love eating eggs mate.thank for beautiful comment.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love to cook boiled egg cause it's more easier, sometimes my siblings prefer to eat eggs in sini side up dunno if i pronounce it right. I only cook eggs once we are out of viandbut little did I know that it has lots of nutrients.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Everyone can actually cook eggs. Because it can be cooked very easily. thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I do love half cooked egg sis, we eat almost everyday as busy household worker, this is the easy to prepare

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I agree with you sis. thank you for giving time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I eat any kind of cooked eggs but exempt for half cooked boiled egg. Specifically inside the center of boiled egg didn't cooked very well.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you for reading my article mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eggs are what I call germinal food, that is food containing everything to grow new life. Such food is extremely nutritious. You can read more about that in https://read.cash/@Mictorrani/germinal-food-superfood-112867a5 I write about eggs too there.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

So I have a lot in common with you. I like eggs very much so I did some research on it. Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I eat 5 or 6 eggs a day. I usually eat them after training. Eggs are definitely the healthiest food 👍

$ 0.01
2 years ago

O my God really. Nice to hear from you. thank you mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like boiled eggs the most but I also have to cook scrambled egg because my eldest doesn't want to eat the boiled one

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I also like boiled eggs. I can eat up to 2. thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah we're the same, I can eat 2 eggs a day. You're welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love poached eggs, boiled and scrambled.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I also like it dear. thanks friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago