Start with student life, the first way to earn money.

12 39

Hi friends, what's app guys. I'm fine. I hope you're fine.

Today I came up with a new article among you so early.

Today I will talk a little about students. Because I've said a lot about adults so far. About how students can do something in life.

I'll tell you a few small things. If you follow them. You will be able to earn money from now on. Remember that future activities start from the present time. So you will always try to use the student life. He is the main artisan of life.

1. The first is my favorite tuition. You will try to do a tuition. What will happen in that case? You can earn some money. With which you can fulfill all your hobbies. Parents can give gifts. And you can save something for your future. I think the best tuition. It will be your practice from student life, money will be income.

2. Design work. If you can work design. Then start it now. You will see that someone will hire you. And you can earn some money from there.

3. The third job is video editing. Now everyone is looking for a good editor who can edit their videos beautifully. If you can do this. From now on, you can start slowly. Which, of course, made the video an overnight sensation.

4. Then I will talk about writing. We can all write. But they are not important to anyone. You can write beautifully, of course, keep writing and try to give it to the magazine at once. So that everyone can read. There are many blog sites. There are many online sites by which to find good writers. You try to submit your writing there now.

5. With eighty freelancing number five. You know that the work of foreign countries is done by many children of our country. And it's called freelancing. If you want to do it with the importance of time, then you can do it. You can do small things for some money, which will make you want to do better in the future.

6. Now I will talk about photography. You all may know about it. Many people are working on photography at present. So I will say those who can do photography. You don't have to say what you need to do now. You can do any kind of photography. You can do wedding, natural, photography. There are also many other types of photography that many of us usually like.

7. Then I will talk about small business ideas. There are many of you students who love business very much. You can start small activities from this student life. I will tell you a short story about business. When I was in school, I always I kept more than a notebook pen. To me, when someone in the class wanted that, he might have run out of notebooks. Then I would give it to him in exchange for money. At one point I saw some profit coming from here. Then I realized. In fact, this is how a small business can be started.

6. The next one is coding. But now the tide of ICT is flowing. If you can be a good deer then you can develop an app. You can develop a web site. There are many opportunities that you will know as soon as you start working. It will increase a lot.

9. Then what I will talk about is event management. Many of my friends have chosen this job. And they have been successful. There are different types of event management jobs that you can join.

10, We have a habit every day when we are in school life. That is to eat something at tiffin time. Eat food with tiffin time. Try to save some money every day from that money. It will help you to save. It will help you a lot in your future.

I shared these from my little experience. I hope it will work for you. I really try this. People like me benefit a little from this experience. Student life is an important time in human life. Student life is the beginning of our future life. When used, a much better future awaits.

all picture click by me.

Thank you all.

8
$ 1.00
$ 0.89 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.03 from @Irina
+ 2
Sponsors of Mazekin
empty
empty
empty

Comments

What you have written is a real good opportunities especially for students. That would be very helpful to students to earn extra income from doing those tasks you have enumerated. This is really recommended for students and I think for non-students too.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You are absolutely right.i like your trick.student life is the bast part of life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, these all are good opportunities to earn. You did a great job mate. I want to give tuition but at the second time again I feel demotivated.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good opportunities to generate a little extra money. The life of a student is difficult, and these occasions are taken advantage of, in addition to preparing you for the future.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much for understanding my words. Student life is one of the best times of life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I spent 5 years in college and nothing compares to that time. Enjoy!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm a writer here in my country and i've writer about 7 books but i can't publish due to lack of money and piracy that is very filled in the country. What do you think i should do

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's your call. I am not that much experienced. You can check some other one and seek suggestions from them. Thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok thank you. I'll do as advised

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dear, I just loved the way you expressed your life journey. You had come a long way dear. Best of luck Maze. My support will always be with you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You know a lot about my life. Thanks for supporting me. Love you my best Buddy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago