Relationship

2 39
Avatar for Mazekin
1 year ago

Relationships! It is beyond our imagination how far this one word can take people.As we sometimes say the relationship was the relationship there is. When we say that the relationship was, does it mean that the relationship is no more? This is a mistake. Because all relationships remain.

The only thing that happens is that there is an unreasonable distance between two people.And time and circumstance make that distance equal to the sea.And just then we put 1 badge on it and say the relationship is no more.The 60-year-old boyfriend found out that his teenage girlfriend is now in an old age home.Her husband died four years ago and her son left her in an old age home four years ago.When their first separation is, oh yes, why did I say the first separation, in many loves the first second the third separation is counted.

But separation is no more.And when they first broke up, he said to his girlfriend, "I've been waiting for you dear, if you can, you'll know me."My patience is waiting for you to grow old.I know the former lives in your house modernity.Yet you see once. I know the difference between heaven and earth.Know that the coffin is worthless without life.I know you understand the difference between glass and diamond.Didn't it rain that day all of a sudden inside your cage?Then cut off a lot of the time around 40 years.Suddenly the boyfriend reached his girlfriend's address.

But they did not know that they are alive? Where is it? How are you?But today I found out. As soon as he found out, the boyfriend wrote another letter to his girlfriend.He wrote to his girlfriend, "My darling is getting loose little by little."I am getting poorer little by little every day.And the coffin is looking for a dead lover.I lost a long time ago, maybe I haven't lost and I'm still trying.I don't even know how far I can go.Inside there is only the song of separation.All that is left is burning. What else is the fire blazing?If I don't get the hood of love yet, I will fall in love with the grave and eat the soil.Putting the last smile on my lips, I say again, separation is no more.The two of them decorate Jochna together.

Now came the reply to the letter. I will tell you later what came in the letter. But tell me, if there was no relationship, would there be an exchange of letters?So again, the distance between two people increases for no reason, but the relationship does not end.Relationships last a lifetime.

Lead image from unsplash.com

Thank you❤

10
$ 0.84
$ 0.46 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Ling01
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 5
Sponsors of Mazekin
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mazekin
1 year ago

Comments

Indeed, it is a bittersweet story. Thank you for sharing this to us. Relationship comes in different forms.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Such a bittersweet story. It is very painful to recount the love that once was present.

$ 0.00
1 year ago