Loneliness can be strength.

7 40
Avatar for Mazekin
2 years ago

Hi friends,how are your guys. In fact, I was a little busy and could not spend much time with you. Please do not mind. But I promise I will be with you regularly from now on. I have always tried to read your articles as much as I have time, maybe I could not comment to everyone. Talking to you has become my habit now. When I wasn't here, I was missing something. Talking to you. Now I say how am I? I am somehow. You can say good.Keep watching, keep reading my articles, one day love will be created.

Today I want to talk about an important thing that may or may not have happened to many.There are many of us who feel lonely sometimes. Can't make a friend from a very young age. Some people are seen sitting alone at any event.

Is it really a bad thing? Never. But many of us think these people are homeless.I think these people are the luckiest. Because the things that people can do alone, not all of them have become possible. If you look at the life stories of great people, you will understand. They spend most of their time alone. Because they developed their intellect among themselves.These talented people might not be able to mix with anyone. So at night everyone would shed tears invisibly. But in the case of work, they used to work with their hundred percent. And that success is one day.People can tell you you're alone. Get out and mingle with everyone. You'll see it go away. You do what you love. Loneliness is not the only thing that makes people lonely. Loneliness is never able to spread the light of knowledge to people.Maybe you'll do as they say. Go out. Mix with everyone. But soon you will see again that loneliness has overwhelmed you. Instead, you know yourself and understand yourself. What do you like to do? Do it alone.We talk a lot about other people and they don't understand me at all. But you ask yourself, you know yourself.The day you learn to understand yourself, you will see that everything around you has become easier.Think about what you can do without listening to people. If you have some special skills, keep working on it. Go ahead with that.If any of the following habits feel bad, change them today. Because time is changing now.When you are alone, you may feel that you have no talent, but you must have it. You find out.Think about yourself. Think hard.When you wake up, your body will be better. When you play, your body will be better. No doctor can tell you these. You must take care of yourself. Think of this loneliness as your life friend.In fact, we feel bad when we stop. Loneliness comes when we can't do anything on our own.Try to get out of yourself. Try to get to know this world. Look, there is a huge sky above your head.In the midst of this amazing scene, your loneliness will seem small and insignificant.There's a reason you're alive today. You did not come to this world for no reason. You have to do something.You will know that the loneliness of a person cannot be removed by himself. No one else can do that.The day you can overcome your loneliness, you will be able to stand by the side of people who are one day like you.

You never think loneliness is a problem for you. Even if everyone leaves you because of this and that, your talent will never leave you. People are all alone at the end of the day.In fact, we describe this loneliness in different ways. My opinion is like mine. Your opinion may be like yours. But never think of loneliness as a disease at the end of the day. It can be your power all the time..

thanks alll.

lead image from

www.pixabay.com

7
$ 0.58
$ 0.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 4
Sponsors of Mazekin
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mazekin
2 years ago

Comments

At some point some people who knows me , asked me to go out and have fun with friends because they always saw me alone. Actually I'm not alone, I just feel alone if I'm being surrounded with fake people, so I use to stay at home inside my dark room where I found comfort. 😅 I'm introvert but I'm talkative in writing.😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, it happens because in loneliness they think about new ideas. They become motivated by others' life and then they apply them to their life. But being alone is not good. We have to be dependent on others.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad to see your comment brother. thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For those who are emotionally weak would be hard. It could lead into suicide or depression. We have to find the things we are interested in and love them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for feedback. I like your opinion.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Not everyone can handle it. Loneliness is a curse. I know how it feels. But if you start enjoying it, nothing can stop you. You need the example? Well, the example is writing it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In my opinion, you know more about these than I do. Still, I try to write.

$ 0.00
2 years ago