Finally saw the best series squid game.

13 35
Avatar for Mazekin
2 years ago

Hello friends, how are you? I backed you. With something new. Keep watching, keep reading, keep seeing, keep reading, love, love, will be created one time.

Let's get to the basics. Many people have said a lot about squid games. Read cash. It made me a little interested to hear about it. So today I'm going to talk about this.

I have seen different series of Korean series. Korean directors make these very skillfully. And they need a lot of effort and money to make this series a reality. Which is not possible with all countries and all directors. However, the name is difficult to understand what it is actually? I myself was surprised the first day I read a few writer writing like @Niazi420 .and i love that article. Love you guys for beautiful article.

From there I realized that it was actually a Korean series that had already gone viral. Than I started watching. And trying to find out about this series. I liked it a lot. So I shared some information with the main theory of this series. Between you

The squid game released on Netflix is ​​a Korean series. It has already gone viral. And has gained a lot of popularity.

squid game attack the multi jaundice drama, dark fill, har scene whose committee has a power plant for everything. The story of this series is that 456 needy people have to play six games here. Even if the game is a child's game, losing that game is sure to mean death.

Netflix is ​​in the top position. But not less. Squid game First Korean series which is in the top position of Netflix in USA. However, it was practiced on social media but not less. But there are some interesting facts in this series. Which may be unknown to many. Making such a series was not an easy task at all. And you will be surprised to know that Protector Human Duke planned to make this series in 2008. Just think,What a good quality director, So much time can give for a series. that really great.i Appreciate. He completed the work with ease. He said that he could not get the project down at that time. Because at that time it seemed to everyone that the project was not commercial. If it is to be a good quality project, it must be a commercial. And a complex that people may not eat. So no one was willing to work with him in this series. He has to wait a long time for this. Finally it will be completed in 2021. Actors and actresses were not available for his acting. He always wanted some skilled actors and actresses for his work. Because you see the series, you know how much skill is needed here. Besides, this story was not from Korean comics Manhua. Rather, the series was originally named Round Six. And here the director actually cast 456 people to play the game. I want to make a big series look real. Besides, another surprise is that all the scenes in this series have been seen, but none of them were one location, but all the mixed locations were created separately, he said. A set of games to show the subject. Made differently. What they are doing has taken a lot of time plus a lot of cost. Whenever you say series and say movies, you can't attract people without realistic. So as a mother, she has tried her best. In this series, some skilled people have made it a reality by acting skillfully. This is how Korean directors actually work with time to give people beautiful gifts.

The fun is now another thing, the director is planning to make this series but sequel. However, he said it would take time to come because he did not want to rush. But if you have seen it, how do you like it. Let me know. Let me know what you think.

You have to earn money by playing games through this series. But the finishing of the game was terrible. But yes, one more thing is understood. You will like it.

All picture from https://unsplash.com

thanks for read my article.

7
$ 2.14
$ 1.57 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.30 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.05 from @annayks
+ 7
Sponsors of Mazekin
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mazekin
2 years ago

Comments

I have this series on my laptop for some days now but I haven't had the chance to watch it yet, I will probably watch it this weekend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I haven't watch this series actually, not interested until a lot of users here share this. Btw, how many episodes this? Can it be done one day?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It can't be done in one day. Better you make time for it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the review of Squid game, I have read about it and some people thought it was too gruesome for their taste, but you caught my attention and I will find a way to watch at least the first episode and make my mind.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for your beautiful word.i really Appreciate. Love you lot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I didn't watch the series, I will probably do it next year :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Please watch it dear whenever you have time. A lots of things to be known.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, sad to say we don't have Netflix so I can't get a chance to watch these..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haven’t seen yet. My cousin did.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad to know that you find this series amazing. Btw, thanks for the appreciation. God bless you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am inspired by you. So thanks goes to you dear brother.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It’s my pleasure 😇. Keep going on

$ 0.00
2 years ago