Are we well-educated to take care of our parents?

15 38
Avatar for Mazekin
2 years ago

Date April 6-2022

Hello beautiful peoples, your mazekin is back with a new article. how's your day mates? I really hope everything is well.

Let's start the main topic.

Are we well-educated to 
take care of our parents?

If we are asked, what is the most valuable resource in the world? Then maybe many of us will say parents. But did you know that many people just talk about being good to people? There are some educated children in the world who can never give right place to parents. The place of any other woman or any other man in their life is much higher than that of their parents. And you will find proof of this if you go to an old age home at the present time. Hundreds of mother's cries will touch your heart. You may never have thought that there are so many parents in the old age homes of the country. And it's just that we have some masked gentlemen behind them and their parents behind them in the old age home.

Call your sweetheart, we say I gave my life in your hands, meanwhile the sick mother gets busy on our phone.It costs crores of rupees to watch a series and a good game at home. But while talking to his parents, he pressed the red button within a minute.Day after day, night after night, we can spend time talking to our loved ones, but for a while we can't get the news from our parents.This is our mental problem.

There was a husband, there was a son, there is no one today. There was a house, there was no place today.May the baby be happy. My prayer.Be my partner, Lord, my child.Many of us may have heard that.Hundreds of mothers say the same thing after enduring torture. Although this word is very short, there is only something hidden in the middle of the word, I will understand if you try to understand from the heart.

At present the reason for neglecting parents is the mentality of the child.There are billions of children like me in the world who seem to be well educated but still act as uneducated mothers.There are children in the world who leave their parents behind to make their future beautiful.If you take out the news page, you will get a lot of news like this.This is why two aspects of education can be said. A few days ago I saw on the news page that a boy had left his old mother in a flat and moved to America. For one year. Didn't find his mother after leaving. I never thought about what kind of higher education it is.Education teaches your parents to neglect, there is no need for education. If there is such an education, every child in the house will remain uneducated. That's what I want.

If we are inclined to make money out of necessity. I neglect my parents. Then there is no need for such money. We all know that money is needed to make a living but in that sense if your loved one hurts a loved one then that money is not worth it. In old age every parent wants to survive holding the hand of their child. But there are some bad kids in the world who never want to understand this.

In fact, the definition of negligence comes from mentality. Our lives depend on what our mentality is like. When parents of old age homes in this country ask their parents, they say that their children are well educated.And they are well-established in society. They buy everything from cars to houses. But after all this, their mother's shelter has become an old age home. What is this mind mentality? At present and in the children there is no mentality of respecting or serving the parents. Even though we are much better educated nowadays, no one teaches us good mentality. That is our problem.

thanks for reading.

All image from unsplash.com

16
$ 1.42
$ 0.94 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.06 from @Unity
+ 11
Sponsors of Mazekin
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mazekin
2 years ago

Comments

This is a real problem. Children thinking they don't have to be responsible for their parents and dumping them in old age homes. How cruel

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It doesn't matter if we are well-educated, what's matter most is if we are well-mannered. I don't get it to other cultures why they left their parents for good who raised and accompanied them since birth. Such absurd idea.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We should take care of our parents the way they did to us when we were babies. Oh wait, I don't have my biological parents anymore. My dream of taking care of my mama remains a dream forever.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When I was a child, I always have in my heart the care that I have for my parents. I will take good care of them forever ❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Mazekin, I completely agree with you, my friend. Unfortunately, as you said, I have seen many children who, despite their many successes and high academic degrees, have very bad behavior with their parents. And I think most of them realize too late what they have done to their parents.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For me I will never leave my parents even I am a girl and after getting married I leave my parent's home but still, take care of them and always be there whenever they need me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We realized the worth of the relationship when we have lost them. Parents are the most lovely relation of the world. But most of us does not give them proper care and respect and left them in old homes

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The reason why I took caregiver as a second course is also to know how to take care of my parents when they get older. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is something every one of us should know. thanks sis jane.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For me the answer is yes !! . I am highly an well educated to take care of my parents the fact that they have given me sound education we direct me better

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your writing makes me happy dear. thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In our country, family is the first priority no matter what.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I believe it is part of the tradition of thr Filipinos to be caring to the parents. We don't need to be educated by that. We learned the responsibility by heart.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow that's really great. I am really happy to see this. respect for Filipinos people. thanks 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Beautiful message from you Maze. I appreciate it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago