New one.

3 14
Avatar for Mazed500
2 years ago

January 6-2022

Hi dear beautiful read cash family. I am new here. How are you guys. Hope you guys are ok.I can't write articles properly, so I can't come among you every day. But I try to read your articles as much as I can. I like to read your articles.

I want every member to welcome me. They support me. I can move forward. And I will definitely support those who will support me. I don't know if Bot will visit me, but of course I started with so much hope. I don't know what will happen in the future.

In fact, today I present myself and see the name on my display in front of you. You may have understood what my name is. Now let me say that I am 28 years old. I am unemployed after finishing my studies lately. Since I can't find any kind of job, I work lightly online.

I like to hang out a lot since I was a child but yes I like to read books in between. I have different types of books that my classmates used to collect from me and I would love to collect new books as I misunderstood them. I could know. I could gain a lot of new knowledge.

Which is useful in many areas of my real life. I have been interested in books since I was a child. I used to read books about profit. I used to collect books by different authors from different countries. I used to try to read them.

This time I will say that one of my second favorite things is travel. While studying in my student life, I have visited all the places in the country which are full of natural beauty. I went to those places with friends because traveling was one of my hobbies. Traveling will spread your light in the light of knowledge. If you do not travel, you will know where the world is. And Allah has made the world so beautiful and so beautiful. You can't believe it if you haven't seen it. I can see the beauty of other countries.There are so many places in the world that may not be visible to everyone but they fulfill their desires by watching them on mobile TV..

You wouldn't know that there are so many beautiful places in the world if you didn't travel. I wouldn't know myself if I didn't travel.I have visited so many places and wondered how such a beautiful place can be such a beautiful creation.A lot of the time my friends didn't want to go around. I would force them to go for a walk. A lot to see.

Like a few days ago I went to the house of an old king which is now in ruins but you will be fascinated by its beauty.

Thanks all .l love you all my family member.

Lead pictures

https://unsplash.com

1
$ 0.04
$ 0.02 from @BCH_LOVER
$ 0.02 from @ErdoV
Avatar for Mazed500
2 years ago

Comments

welcome here Mazed, just like you I love reading books and I have collected different kinds of books that talk about life. I also have the same age as you and here I am trying to save money through this wonderful platform

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks mate. Love you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome mate, God bless you. Sending you lots of 💕💕💕

$ 0.00
2 years ago