Loved ones from need

0 15
Avatar for Mazed50
3 years ago
Topics: Reading, Story, Love, Mining, Education, ...

The festival threw the daughter of a bargon in a closed room in Tenneah. The girl's face is covered. Do not look at without eye eyes! The darkness of the room is more than light. Surrounding the hearts The festival opened the girl's nicab after a festival. The blood of the girl's mouth of the girl's mouth. Black Keckhu Kikab's clothes blood silently. Nikaba saw that he was stubborn from the girl's lips. The festival girl shows the bed in the lap. Extracting Fast Aid box from the table next to the table, in the corner of the daughter's lips, he involved in the corner of the girl. The girl on the girl is kept, just nikab has been opened. At the end of the medicine planted in the lips, the festival sitting beside the girl, sitting on his head. She is leaving the tears of his eyes. The festival is a festival with a festival hit his loved ones ... "I did not want to harm me. I could not even think of you. I could not even think of the train ... I'm silent in tears to finish her. He removes tears with one side, and leave the door of the room somewhere. Meanwhile, the girl becomes asleep asleep. There is no envy. After an hour, Nur headed down and sat from the shoe. The darkness of the surrounding condition is forced to think about where he is ...-fondly, where I am there ... where I lie down ?? In so much dark room ... Nur gently stood up with his hands and stood up and stood up, trying to understand where he was actually trying to understand. In the dark, he started looking for the door, and shouted and said - What is there? Where am i !! Please help. Nobody hears !! The festival did not open the door and opened the room to hear the door of the closed room from the closed room. The light of light began to ignite the lights. The festival came to Nur and said, "Do not do it away, I will not harm you !! Please believe it !! Do not leave me, please. -The festival! I do not have time to hear. Let me go to me without madness! -Please Nur. I can not send you away !! You're with me. Please! The light that you need is needed. If you want to move the light festival, then the festival lies in one drunk and pushed it on the wall. Noor eyes closed in the pain and wake up. And say - -aah! Leave me! I can not bear you! Ghunna is in your touch. Quit! The eyes of the festival have folded. The eyes are engaged in anger. Feeling frightening The hair is in front of the forehead. The hand of the light is withdraw by the hand and hold it tightly on the wall. If there is a lot of cheeks with a lot of cheeks, then the blood of the lip is again in the blood of the blood. Eyes are rising in the eyes of light. The festival holds down more loudly and said - what I thought! You see you, you are raising the neck! Do not forget who I am! I want me to do what I need I will kill the second time when I try to escape! -প্লিজ..আ..আমায় ... যেতে..দিন ..... train .. -চুপ! I will not even bring this! If you try to flee again, then you will break your hands and put it in bed! I will not even take away the head. Mind brick! The festival leaves Nur and placed in the bed in the lap. The water from the table gives the glass forward to the light. Nur is still afraid of a hospital ... the festival has never seen such anger awesome. Nur wet the throat with the glass of water from the festival. The festival is deleting the dotting point in the forehead of Nur's forehead with tissues. The festival is deleting very carefully in soft mood .... Nur is completely monitoring the festival in peace. The mind of the festival is impressed by the beautiful appearance. But it can not be called at the mouth of the face .... Lightly remembered that this man would say that this man will behave like a ferocious animal on anger! Does anyone say there is a horrible mask behind the face of the face !! Will anyone say that? I do not see the festival of the festival, I do not like the other ten sons .. You differently !!! The festival ... The festival laughed after looking at the light of Nur. Throwing the tissue of the hand and threw it on the forehead of Nur and said, "Be open to the borakata. I am arranging your dress. Then sit together. Nothing has read in the stomach for the last two days !! - Why do you doing with me? What is there in me? Like the boy like you, girls will never have a lack of time. I came to your glance !! -What Now get a little fresh. I'm coming. Tell the serve by the serve !!! The festival went out of the room. Nur opened his burqa and kept it on the doorway. Nour's shorey tree is going on in front of the green streams in the air of the windows of the verandah opening the door. Later high hills ... the beauty of nature is covered with nature .... It is one feature of the green silent cold nature can be felt! If there is no adulteration in the breath of breathing, there is no adulteration in nature, there is a tunnel of nature !! Nur's hair is flying in the air. Nur ..... And it continues to be drowned .... Then let's go .......... ["flashback"] "light" .... Sayayada Afrin Noor. Dad is a caretaker, there is no mother. Three years ago, he went to the next. Nur is in a small flat house with a father. There is no brothers and sisters. Father's very ad. Although there is no cutting in a very goodness, the light likes to be very happy. HONORS FIRST REDUCTION AGAIN. Dad is a prominent reputable doctor's house in the house. Like the righteousness, the character of the light works. Many girls except mother walked in the bad way but the light did not go bad at all. -

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Mazed50
3 years ago
Topics: Reading, Story, Love, Mining, Education, ...

Comments