A girl needs some money

0 19
Avatar for Mazed50
3 years ago

A girl needs some money

He called his BF _______

.

- Hello. What do you do?

- Nothing like that. Why?

- Nothing like that.

- Tell me the truth

Why?

- How are you?

- It looks different. Why did you call?

Tell the truth.

- That's why I called

Can't call you?

- No, it's not. It's up to you

You never call in college time.

.

- I don't mean what actually happened to me

It will cost so much money. Us today

Last date to fill the form in college

So my girlfriend is wrong

He has money

He is leaving it on the table

There is no such person in the house

That money develops

Will or will go through. So yours

So a mobile

There is banking there

If you give money.

I would give it to you later.

.

- Thapar Chin Faljil Maya.

The girl heard that

Tears came to his eyes

And water of insult. Today is 4 years

Their relationship never wanted anything

The girl is with the boy. Today too

He also wanted after the danger

For a girlfriend. Too big

Girlfriends by the throat

Talking to BF

Who cares today

Show to girlfriend. No

The girl started crying again

Talking,

- I'm sorry I made a mistake.

- Of course it was wrong. Handy

If I got close, I would slap him twice.

- (in a tearful voice) I'm sorry wrong

I'm doing it.

- I'm crazy about you

That's why I get angry. Yours

It costs money

That's what you told me

Way to say why. I am so much

I wanted to know. Any of you

An ATM booth or agent

Go closer and say, listen to me

You are in the booth, your mobile

Your banking password is yours

Do it from mobile. How much?

Why do you need money or why

That's why I'm angry.

If you get 5 slaps later

I will. Money in my account

So your money. Crazy own

To withdraw money from the account again

That is to say. Smile a little this time.

.

The girl is smiling now

Crying instead, but happy

Crying is faith in love

Crying. How much faith the boy has

By

The real girl is the world itself

One of the lucky ones

Feeling yourself. Of life

The greatest gift is love

Gaining people's trust.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Mazed50
3 years ago

Comments