All about me

0 17
Avatar for Maytan
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Life

Hi ako nga pala si May from Cebu, Im an adventureous person soon i will post those here, i like to do riding and hiking with friends and family.I love to make dessert food my favorites are mango float, fruit salad, cakes, and I also love listening music it makes me motivated and energetic to do my daily routine. I do exercise to make my body healthy and strong so that i can help my family and i can give there needs. I love my family they are my inspiration for everything i did. They guide and protect me i am who i am now because of love and care they give to me.

My sister tell me about this read.cash so i try this. I hope that this can help me to provide my family for our small needs coz am a single mom. What i did today is only do is search for any online earning sites or applications that will give me an amount that i can save in my wallet.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Maytan
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Life

Comments