Found this site same as Steemit

1 11
Avatar for Maylyn09
3 years ago

Hi, I'm new to this site and I think this is really similar to steemit. If you are not familiar with steemit, that is a website where you can also earn upvotes from posting original contents. But that website pays Steem, another crypto currency. And here, we can earn BCH or Bitcoin Cash which is very known and has lower transaction fees. That's why this app caught my interest. I love BCH.

I am looking forward to earn more here than from Steemit. I hope you will give me a follow or upvotes or likes and I promise to do the same on your posts. Thanks and have a great day!

9
$ 0.00

Comments

This site is not as great as it used to be but don't worry though, sit around and you will get to earn some bch wuth time

$ 0.00
3 years ago