My Two Lovely Pets

0 26
Avatar for Mayii
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Pets, Dog, Fur Mom, Blog

They say a dog is human best friend, but they aren’t the only animals close to humanity’s heart. Last year I’m grieving because my one favorite pet past away her name is Milky. I always cry at night doubting myself that the care I give to her is not enough. It took a month before I accept that someday I see her again. The months past by and then one day this two pets come to our life again it makes me happy again.

YUKI


This baby is half japanese spitz and pomeranian, I name him Yuki “my happiness”. When this baby came to our life I was very happy that I have a companion again because I always stay at home. He’s very energetic, loves to eats and a sweet boy. We play together and he always sleep with me. I always take care of him like taking him a bath once a week, brush his teeth and always cook him some healthy foods. The first week of January 2020 he became sick and my mom and I don’t know what the reason is. The first three day he became okay again and after that he throwing up some food he eat. He became lethargic, have a diarhea and no apetite to eat. My mom and I was very worried we stay up all night just to check him. At the morning we decided to go at his vet. The doctor said our dog diagnosed with parvo virus. I was sacred that time thinking what if he can’t survive, my mom told that do everything just to survive him. A week past by I thank God and to his vet he survive. We play again and taking care him more. Now he his very healthy and no sign of sickness.

CHURRO

This boy his name is Churro a half poodle and shi tzu. I named him churro because I really love to cook and eat churros that time. I was no idea that my mom bought a new puppy again. I get annoy with my mom why she bought one again. I ignored the puppy and not taking care of him I put my attention to my Yuki that time. But one time when I was sitting at living room he suddenly came to me, staring and waiting to pet him. My heart became soft that i shouldn’t hate this baby. From that day I realized that he is sweeter than Yuki. I don’t play with Churro that much because he’s kinda easy to get tired. I take care of him and put a fan always to him because he love a cold surroundings. Thank God that he not experience some sickness like Yuki. Now he is healthy and loves to eat.

Conclusion...

When the pandemic start this two dogs help me a lot about my mental issue. They always makes me happy even sometime it’s so hard to take care of them. As an animal lover person make sure to take care of your pets and make them feel like your family.

Don’t make them feel bad and always make sure to take care of them. If you see them not feeling well make sure to check them on time.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Mayii
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Pets, Dog, Fur Mom, Blog

Comments