What's the Truth

1 9
Avatar for Mayiee
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Self, Feelings, Emotion

Nowadays, it's very popular the "Never I have I ever" challenge here at this platform and I see it interesting because we can know more other users. It's also exciting because you really don't know what is the questions that the random generator will be asked you. So , I also tried this challenge and here's my 10 Random Never I have I ever questions that the random generator had been asked to me.

I have. I already Chris Tiu, an athlete and the host of the show "I bilib". Honestly he is so handsome especially when he is smile but sad to say I don't have any picture together because he is really busy that time for the SEA Games. But for me it's one of the most memorable moment of my life not only because of him but also I able to communicate with other people.

Of course I have. I remember when I was young I always love to draw on walls like it is a canvas. One time my teacher saw me drawing on the wall and he punish me by facing the wall in 3 hrs. I didn't regret that moment and when I remembered that I laugh at myself. I'm just one of those kids before who wants to explore things. I had also dream to be an artist before but my hand won't cooperate.

I have. I am a straight girl but I really love the style of other men. Sometimes I wear a over sized shirt and jersey short like a man because I found it comfortable. Honestly , I much prefer wearing that kind of clothes rather than dress. Also, I found it cool and my style is all depends on my mood.

I never tried to do that because first of all we don't have a car lol. And I don't also dare to do it on others car even it is a public vehicle because for sure my mim will hit me.

I also have. Basically, I really love acting. When I was in my Senior High School, we have always school play and I always take the role of the "kontra-bida" . Because of that I always end up hurting my classmates like slapping them on the face. I admit that even it just a play, sometimes I carried away by my emotions so I slaps them hard. Maybe I slap not more than 4 person because of that play and I really sorry for them.

Never. First of all we don't have a rabbit on the province so It's really impossible. Also, Everytime when I saw a rabbit I end up running away because I am afraid on them. I know that it's so funny but I really don't want rabbit because of their shaggy looks.

I have. Actually ,I really hate to sing on the videoke because my voice can't recognize by the microphone lol. I don't have a confidence to show my golden voice so I keep it hidden. But on the debut of my friend, our friends told me to sing for the birthday celebrant and I do it as gift to her. I remember that time they we're so shock and laughing at the same time because they didn't except that I will accept that challenge. But after that, I promise to myself that I will never sing to a videoke again.

I have. My friends always do that do me. When I was high fived to them they will ignore me and they are all laughing saying "Wowowin". But I also do that to them. Sometimes, I just pretend that I was pointing at something so I will not got ashamed. But I also experience that to other people, they pretend that they don't saw my high fived and I end up talking to them because for me it's really rude when someone high five you to cheer you up or congratulate you then you ignore them. It's okay if you know that both of you are joking around but if not its sound offensive for me.

I found myself entertaining. Sometimes I laugh and cried even I'm just alone hehe. And also many people told me that I'm so friendly and when they are with me, they end up laughing because I am talkative person. I can talk ,talk and talk. I even talked to myself in front of the mirror so that's why I know that I am entertaining.

I never. My friends and relatives always said that my hair is my Asset because it so straight and shiny, so I don't bother myself to colored it. Also , I'm sure that my Mom will never allowed me to do so. Even I don't brush my hair unless I am going outside, I always take care and protect it. I love my hair as much as I love my studies.

I already done the Never I have I ever challenge and I feel so happy because I can share the other side of me. I also love reading your entry about it.

2
$ 0.81
$ 0.81 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Mayiee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mayiee
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Self, Feelings, Emotion

Comments

Yeey! I am glad that you've done it also 🧡

$ 0.00
2 years ago