The Bad but one of the Best

2 23
Avatar for Mayiee
Written by
1 year ago

Good evening dreamers!! How's your Wednesday and the weather in your area? It's still raining here in our place,maybe summer is really over. Despite on the lazy atmosphere, I hope that everyone able to still be productive. On the other hand, I hope that you able to get some rest. Take a break when really necessary. Remember that achieving goals are important but your health is much important to it.

My mind seems flying again haha. I get think about a better topic to discuss tonight. But thanks to my friend because she definitely save my article today. Because of that, I decided to share here some of the characteristics or personality of a person with a zodiac sign Virgo since I'm one of those people. I born on August 29, so basically I'm a Virgo. They say that a person with this kind of zodiac sign is often to be one of the badass but I believe it's also one of the best sign and here's the reason why.


Disclaimer: This article is based on my personal observation on myself and to some people who is a Virgo babies. But it doesn't mean that it also applies to all who have the same zodiac sign as mine hihi.

Image Source

1.Human Lie Detectors. Probably incurable perfectionist

I agree with it because I definitely know when a certain person is lying to me but I didn't tell him that I know he's lying because I don't want him to get offended. But I'm very sharp on every words that someone tell to me. It seems that I asses his words from head to toe especially look at his eyes to know if he tells the truth. Basically I hate liars, who wouldn't right? On the other hand, I already share here that I'm a bit of perfectionist person especially when it comes on my projects. Honestly, sometimes being perfectionist can also contribute to my negative thinking. I tend to think that I'm not good enough to a certain thing so I end up frustrating myself to finish a task with a satisfying result.

2.They are very analytical and super organized.

When it comes to problems, I can say that I'm an analytical person because I always assess the options and choose the best solution I know. I also think first before spitting a word on others because I'm afraid that I might hurt their feelings. But I can say that I'm not an organized person but a messy one. I only put my things everywhere and I have this attitude that I don't want someone to organize my things because even it's messy, I can still find the things that I need. How funny that I don't want others to be messy but I'm the one who actually messy haha.

3.They are very loyal to a relationship

I haven't had a romantic relationship yet but I can say that I'm loyal to my friends. Even some of them already ignores or we separate ways, I still treat them as my friends. And for me,it is worth it to keep.

4.The realist one that you've ever meet.

I only say a word based on the facts and observations and to the things that I believe is real. So maybe I am.

5.Virgos are sensitive and emotional even they don't show it.

I'm sensitive if I heard hurtful words from the people whom I admire so much especially when they are insulting my parents in front of me. And yeah, I'm emotional but I'd rather choose to keep all of that emotions and let it go when I'm alone in my room. Actually, there's a side of me that afraid to open up with others or to cry in front of them so I just keep it all by myself.

6.They have high standards and value privacy.

Do I ? I don't know how high is my standards but my friends even my siblings always said that I definitely have a high standards. Maybe, because I'm a little bit perfectionist that's why they said that. But of course, I really value my privacy both online and in real world. I only limit myself on the things that I will going to share to someone because who knows maybe they using it against me later haha.

7.Virgos have zero tolerance for nonsense.

I'm the one who always do nonsense hahaha. Most of the time, I enjoy doing nonsense things like looking at the ceiling while thinking if lizards also feel broken-hearted haha. Maybe, I have no zero tolerance to myself joke haha.

8.They are good at giving advice.

I'm an expert on giving advices to my friends especially when they are broke n hearted but sometimes I'm also tired of giving them advices because they didn't listen to me. They still choose to comeback to the person who hurt them so much. I guess they are certified marupok.

9.Virgos can see right through people's fakeness.

Just like what I said earlier, I easily sense if someone is lying to me so basically I also aware if her action is real or she just pretending.

10.They like pointing flaws at people/ things around them.

I'm not like this because even I am fully aware on their actions, I didn't pointing out their flaws because I do understand that everyone have a flaws even myself. I don't want to offend or hurt someone because of being harsh to them. We should not take advantage on them because of it but rather we should embrace everyone's flaws.


Just wanna say thank you to every dreamers who keep motivating and supporting my journey here. Thank you also to my sponsors, up voters and to those who always leave a comment to my article. Highly appreciated po😊

3
$ 2.12
$ 2.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
Sponsors of Mayiee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mayiee
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

I'm a virgo amd 5 and 6 lang ata ang mejo meron ako aguy 🤧

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I am a Leo. I do not really believe in horoscope but I respect people who base their lives with it. I find it very interesting too,

$ 0.01
1 year ago