That creepy experiences of mine

15 24
Avatar for Mayiee
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Ghost, Real Life, Fear

It's a special season for remembering our love ones who already passed away. We commemorate them by visit them to the cemeteries or by simply remind them through our prayers. But aside from that, this season is also a "horror/ghost season". Even in the television, the series is also about it right? But actually, I love watching series that gives me a thrill and goosebumps. Not until that sometimes I also witnessed and experience some scary moments. Honestly even I love horror movies, I'm afraid to that kind of experience. I'm not that brave when it comes to reality.

Do you believe in white ladies ,ghost and other scary beings? Maybe most of us believes that they are really exist. Actually, one of my friend who had a third eye said that he is actually saw those everywhere and I'm so lucky because I can't able to see it. But even my third eye is close, I also saw that kind of beings sometimes.

There is so many stories that I've heard about our church and the resort besides it. They said that there is a ghost who shown up there and they gonna play with you. At first, I didn't believe to them because I thought they only make that story to make us afraid to go to that resort. Until my cousin's wedding and their reception is on that resort. Actually, their parents didn't agree on that because they are extremely believe that there's really something on that resort but my cousin pursue so we have nothing to do but to go there. Everyone is having fun during that time until some of my cousins noticed that there is a lady who got drown in the pool. We have no idea who's that lady and one of my cousin immediately jump off on the pool to help that lady but when he was got near, the lady suddenly disappeared and the most shocking part is my cousin also got drown. So someone also help him and we have no idea where's the lady. When my cousin is finally recovered from drowning, we ask him what happen then he said that the lady is the one who pushed him that cause him to experience drowning. He also said that" She's not a human, she's a ghost." After hearing that, all of us got goosebumps and we immediately leave to that resort. So since then , everytime that there is someone who invited us to that resort, I always de line to go because I'm afraid that it will happen again.

Another experience is when we are having a camping during our high school days. I was decided to go a place to peep when suddenly I saw a white lady looking at me. I thought I'm only imagining things but when I look again, she was still there. I tried to calm myself for that moment but I can't resist but to run like a coward dog. I told to my friends and teacher that I saw a white lady over there. Some of them laughed at me because they thought that I only make some story to scared them but my teacher said that it's possible that there is something like that. He also experience some weird things earlier. I couldn't sleep on the whole camping because of that.

The last experience that I will share to you is when I have my OJT during my Senior High School. I was assigned to encode and checked the patient's health information. The regular employees have their flexible schedule but for us OJTs we need to have a 8AM-5PM schedule. One time, our senior told that we need to overtime because it's our last day being the OJT. So we finished our duties around 6PM. We are preparing ourselves to leave but suddenly we hear a sound of a baby crying inside. I asked my senior "Is someone bring a baby here?" Then she said " No, we are used to it. Every 6PM, we heard that sound even there is no baby here. That's why some of the employees here make a early duty so that they can avoid hearing that sound". Me and my friends got a goosebumps especially when the cry becomes so loud. So, we immediately go outside the office even we are not look well. I doubt how they can still manage to work with that kind of scary moment. It's so creepy actually especially when you know that there is no baby them you heard a sound of a baby.


I actually have more creepy experiences but I tried not to share the most scariest because maybe we can't sleep well later. And also because I'm watching "KMJS: Gabi ng Lagim" while writing it haha. I know that some of you have also experience some creepy things on their life right? Some said that maybe we are only imagining it but sometimes it's real right? But even it's real or not, the best weapon to make them away is our prayer. So I will end it here for now, we are also about to have movie marathon later. Hope that you also enjoy your Sunday evening. Keep safe🤗🤗

7
$ 3.68
$ 3.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.03 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 1
Sponsors of Mayiee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mayiee
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Ghost, Real Life, Fear

Comments

Kapag ganyang mga horror story ay natatakot talaga akong manuod lalo na sa KMJS pero interesado parin kung bakit ganyan, ay ewan hehehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

If I see aa white lady looking at me when I go to peep then without a doubt I will be high tailing out of there faster than you could blink, what can I say I am a scardy cat lol, nice article by the way

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Awee I felt scared when you said the whitelady staring at you huhu haha it makes me goosebumps😱🥺

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Crush po siguro ako nung white lady hehe. Pero grabe rin po yung takot ko nun ate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha baka nga. Pro grabe nmn nkakatakot nmn nun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also experienced paranormals but only with sounds. Someone is knocking on my door 3 times. I searched for it and it is said that is the devil. Luckily I didn't open it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, they said that you should not open the door in that situation because basically it's not a human

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is so scary Mayiee.😰 I have an experience too about the white lady.😰 How many times I've heard too a baby crying. I can't sleep if I heard it during the night.😰

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sobrang kakatakot nga ate🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am also fan of horror movies and I also experienced such creepy stuffs pero it doesn't bother me much (tapang yarn?) HAHAHAHA. Siguro I always stick more sa reason behind those occurrences. Baka may scientific explanation behind that and such hahaha. Anyways, happy Halloween!

PS: Pansin ko lang na school, church and such ang laging setting ng mga paranormal activities no? Bakit kaya

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Apaka tapang naman pala in real life naol hhahahaha. Grabe rin yung scientific explanation pero siguro kaya sa school at church Kase maraming historical moments na nangyari dun ( hahaha from science to history🤣😂) happy Halloween din🎃

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kung nakakaramdam ka ng kakaiba wag mo na lang pansinin, ok ng iwasan mo kesa harapin mo sila. May mga bagay dapat na di na pwedeng pakielaman lalo na kung yung mga bagay na yun ay wala na sa mundo.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Minsan ang hirap iwasan especially kapag nakakatakot talaga hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa hospital b un sis? Parang sa mga hospital may mga multo daw talaga dun kc dun madalas madaming namamatay.. katakot..kahit sa hospital namin dun sa probensya may kwento ding nakakatakot dun.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hindi po ate, sa Philhealth office po sa province. Pero sa hospital po talaga may ganyan rin pong eksena kaya Isa rin po yun kung bakit ayoko po pumunta ng hospital hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago