Random Questions Once More

2 17
Avatar for Mayiee
Written by
2 years ago

It's still raining cats and dogs here maybe because of the new typhoon Kiko. Even we are not directly affected of it, we make sure that we are prepared to what might happen. I hope that you are safe now. Anyways, I've already read a lot about random questions and I wanna ride on this hype, cause why not. I found it interesting and a bit exciting cause I can able to share myself to you once again.

I read it to several users here and I want to give a credit for those who created this challenge. Thank you because I able to published an article today. lol

So I only choose a few questions from Questions Lists Here

If you could change one thing about yourself , what would it be?

Maybe , it's my "Yes-Yes" attitude. Don't get me wrong but sometimes I'm so annoyed to myself because I always end up saying "Yes" to someone's favor even I don't want to do it. I know that helping is a good doing but others also said that helping must be a choice because it can lead to abusive actions of others towards you.

What's you dream road trip destination?

Many to mention because I want to travel the world soon but one of my top list is Switzerland. I always seen this place in the movies and I really love it's scenery because of the nature. Even it's only in the picture, I can feel it's refreshment and positive aura.

SWITZERLAND

What's an activity that you do not find fun at all?

Except for washing the dishes, I think combing my hair is not fun activity. Honestly, I only comb it after taking a bath. So that's the reason why my hair is always messy and have hair falls. Seems that I am a certified lazy lol. Sometimes even I attend to my online class and meeting, I just ponytail it without combing my hair.

What's favorite song you sing in the shower?

Any party songs but mostly the songs of Blackpink. I also dancing while singing it ,that's why it took me 1 hour to take a bath. I don't know but everytime I'm inside the comfort room, I want to hype my energy. Oww by the way, today is also the release of Lisa's Solo . You should watched it cause you can definitely see the other vibes of Lisa. Let's stream and scream!!

If you had a kid what would you name it ?

I actually ready for the name of my future babies even I still don't have a boyfriend now hahaha. Jowa na lang kulang hahaha We must be prepare char. If it's a boy, I will name it Clifford Leighton because I found it cool to name a baby Clifford. But if it is a baby girl, Alexandria Avery Ysabelle. It seems a long name right? I doubt that my future babies will be mad on me because of that names. Hahaha

If you're getting married , would you write your own vows?

It's actually one of my dream someday and I think that writing and saying your own vows is much romantic than the usual one. I want my vows to be meaningful the way I met the right guy for me. Vows seems your promises to each other right? So I want to make a vows wholeheartedly.

Would you rather love or lose, or never love at all?

I know that all of us believes that loving and being loved is much better than not loving at all. Yeah, the relationship might not last until the end at least you experience how to be in love. In fact, love is about sacrifices and risk that needs to overcome. If you are not ready to lose something, maybe you are not also ready to be impart into a relationship.

If we were in the middle of a zombie apocalypse, who are three people you'd want on your team?

I will definitely choose Cardo Dalisay so that I'm so sure that I can live until the end hahaha. You know he has an unli life and unli bullets. Just kidding. I definitely want to team up with my friends because they really want watching zombie movies and sometimes we actually talked about what we will we do if that zombie apocalypse happen.

What's your favorite color to wear?

Black. I actually have 13 Black V-neck shirt and some black dresses. I don't know why but for me black is life char. Black seems to be elegant and it is suitable to any color or design of you jeans or short. Mostly, I wear black shirt and sometimes my auntie thought I didn't change my clothes haha.


Okay, I think it's done for now. While answering those questions, I actually feel a little but excited for some reasons hehe. You should try it too or maybe I'm already a bit late to this hype. Thank you for reading this🤗☺️

1
$ 4.92
$ 4.92 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Mayiee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mayiee
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Aww ang cute ng name na clifford. Kapangalan ko lang hahaha. Pero bibihira lang yung name na Clifford. Sa ilang taon kong pag aaral, wala pa ako ng naging classmate or schoolmate na Clifford din ang name hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In the shower I listen to juice wrld songs

$ 0.00
2 years ago