Mom,Hold on

2 12
Avatar for Mayiee
Written by
2 years ago

I believe that most of us admire their mother. From nine months on their womb until today that we are already have our own mind to decide, they are still there for us. A mother is the one who serves us our real life superhero because they are always ready to save us from the hates and struggles that life has brought. They are also our cheerleader who always support and cheer us up in every battle that we've encountered. Also, they are the nurse, the teacher, the advisor and our secret keeper. Our mother is can do everything for the sake of their children and I am salute for that. A mother's love is really unstoppable.

My mother is strict when it comes to our curfew. She wants that we are already at home before 6 o'clock especially me because I am a girl. I totally understand that . But in other things, she is totally opposite because she is very supportive to us. Actually all of my friends are close to my mother and they even called her mommy because my mom treat my friends as her own daughter. And I really love that. She is always takes time to went to my special day. I adore her for that.

Since I was young, she is always the one who take care of us alone because my father needs to worked at Manila. Raising a kid is adorable but raising five children at the same time is exceptional. I know that sometimes she gets tired of us because we are so hard-headed and naughty. But just like any other mother, she never complained at all. She didn't make us feel Alone. She gives her 101% love and care to us.If I will become a mother soon, I like to be my mom.

An Open to my mom

Mom, I really miss you. Honestly, I want to go to you right now but I can't because of the pandemic. I know that you are not okay because of your damage in your spinal cord but I do hope that you will get better soon. It's very painful to me that I can't do anything to take of you right now. Please hold on, don't leave us because I can't afford to lose a parent again. Until now, I didn't move in on what happened to dad last year, so please stay with us. I know that you can't read this but I know that you can feel my love for you. I have so many dreams for us and I want you to be the one who accompany me in my graduation ceremony after 2 years. I want to travel the world with you, I want to buy everything because you really deserves it. It's very tiring life for you but keep on fighting for your children. I wish to see you soon, healthier and happier. Any brothers will take care of you for the mean time. I love you and I be always love you.

Love your daughter,

Mayiee

Life Thought

Even our mother is not perfect, sometimes they also tend to commit mistakes in their life. It's also natural to them to get tired so we should appreciate their efforts. Even sometimes we don't understand why they are oppose our decisions, don't be mad on them because I can assure that they are doing their best to be the better mother for us. They are also learning as time passes by. They also need our understanding and sympathy sometimes. Our life will become boring if there is no mother in our life. I believe that most of us can't live without a mother on their sides. So, learn to appreciate and value them especially when you have time to do it.

2
$ 0.08
$ 0.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Mayiee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mayiee
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Yeah we must appreciate the things done by our mother, we only have one mother and no other than, we must accept them for who they are. Ginagawa nila yung mga bagay2 para run nman sa ikakabuti ng mga anak.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's really true, they can sacrifice everything for the sake of their children.

$ 0.00
2 years ago