His little wish is to see his Papa even at Once

9 29
Avatar for Mayiee
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Papa, Nephew, Wish

Happy Sunday dreamers! I hope that everyone is okay right now. If you feel like you are not productive today, it's fine sometimes you also need to take a pause for a while. Give yourself a rest even just got today!


Unlike yesterday, the weather here now is somehow good. The sun already show its rays early in the morning. So it also a good time for us to do the laundry. I help my sister to do that then after that, I rest in our rooftop. I really love this spot because even though most of the time, I can only saw my neighbors roof, this place also give me a light ambiance. It also become my place when I want to recharge myself and perfect for thinking how's my day went. Since I live here, it also became my hideout when I want to cry in silence. Aside from that, I love this because I always saw an airplane especially in evening.

Earlier while I'm sitting beautifully, I saw my nephew waving at the airplane. He also saying "Papa, I miss you". Everytime he saw an airplane, he instantly saying that words. His Papa is in the Hongkong and actually he didn't see him personally since birth. Yep, they are talking thru video call but I know that having a Dad besides you is one of the most memorable thing ever. Her Mom said that he need to ride to an airplane to see his Papa. So even he's 5 now , he still believes that his Papa is inside the airplane. He really thought about that. Sometimes, I'm sad thinking how he misses his Papa. We feel like even we give him so much love and attention, it would be enough because what he's looking for is the care of a Dad.

He saw another airplane and say the same thing. He always smiling as if his Dad really saw him. But I was surprise when he asked me when I will graduate in school. I was jokingly answered " Why? Are you giving me a gift?" I'm assuming on that part right hehe. He smiled then respond " Of course not Tita. I'm the one who was asking for a gift". I thought that he just asking for toys or reading books because he always requesting that everytime I went somewhere. I just shrugged my head while saying "Okay, I will buy it". I saw his mouth widely open because of amusement.

"Really? You'll gonna buy me a ticket going to Hongkong? I badly want to saw my Papa".

I was wrong when I expect that he is asking for a toy or books. Rather than those things, he is asking for a ticket going to his Papa. On the other hand, his Papa always said that he will visit here but nothing happens. Maybe, it's also because of the pandemic. He also made a promise that he will come here to the graduation of my nephew that happens in the next months. I hope he really keep his promise. My nephew also have a piggy bank and he said that once it became full, he will immediately buy a ticket. I asked his Mom about it but she just smile at me and saying " I don't want to give him high hopes with that". I know that there's a meaning behind that respond but I just smile back to her because I don't want to asked more about it. I don't to become things too complicated for both of them.

Another thing that I want to give to him is a family picture. I remember the time when he cries a lot because they have a family day in school. He don't want to attend because he don't have a Dad. That time, our Uncle is the one who proxy on the position of his Dad but he still sad. I can really felt that because I am also like that before. My Dad is also always absent when there's an important events in school. But I can understand him since his work needs him. Now, we are looking for his graduation and if his Papa can really make it to come here. I know that if he didn't, it's another heartbreak for our little baby. We are also looking for their first meet but we don't know when it will gonna happen. If his Mom agrees, me and my cousins plan to get him a passport and we gonna surprise with a ticket going to Hongkong. But of course, we need his Mom's approval for that. We should still respect her says. I hope that next time, he will not only waving at the airplane or kissing the screen of the phone but rather, he can personally high the person he is waiting for too long.

~~~

I guess that would be all for now. Thank you dreamers and have a great sleep ahead!!


10
$ 0.92
$ 0.85 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.01 from @MaeAntoinette
+ 1
Sponsors of Mayiee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mayiee
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Papa, Nephew, Wish

Comments

Awts, prang ang hirap siguro s mom nya n iexplain ang lahat

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayy..at a young age, hirap ng ganyan. Hope his dad will make his promise and come to his graduation. It will be the best day of his life for sure. Kaya ipray ko din na magkita na sila very soon para hindi na kulang ang ngiti ng bata.🙂

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much ate for your prayer, kaya nga po eh di man po sabihin nung bata pero we know na kulang Yung mga smiles niya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I do hope that bebe will see his dad personally soon. I was surprised too at the age of 5, ticket ang gusto, hindi toys. All the best, Mayie

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya nga ate, gulat din po kami sa wish niya, siguro sobrang nangungulila na po talaga siya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awww, grabi tagal ng di nauwi ng papa nya. Mahaba ba contract? I just hope magkita na sila soon. Just base on this you can already feel how he misses his Papa. 🥺

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Chinese kase Papa niya ate and dun po talaga siya sa Hongkong residence. May business din po Kase sila dun kaya medyo hectic sched

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kawawa naman sis. Kahit punuin mo ng pagmamahal, maghahanap parin talaga ng mgulang.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya nga ate eh, hirap nun para sa bata

$ 0.00
1 year ago