Hello Flying Taxi, Goodbye Traffic

4 21
Avatar for Mayiee
Written by
1 year ago

Good evening dreamers!! How's everyone here? Are you still kicking and alive? You and we should. Despite on the struggles that we've encountered today, don't forget that we should still be grateful because He help us to overcome all of that. Your suffering today will be worth it tomorrow. So just hang on there, dreamers:⁠^⁠)


There's no special events today, actually I spend most of my Tuesday in studying my report for next week. Actually the topic which is Nanotechnology is very new to me and somehow I found it hard because I don't like science. I mean I appreciate science but it's really difficult to me to understand all of those scientific words sometimes. I really admire those people in the field of science especially those scientist and inventors who makes our life easier and better. They are so smart to think about something new to us.

Earlier while I'm reviewing the topics, I got interested especially when I read what might will happen to our transportation in the future. I got amaze and I even asked myself if it is really possible in the future. We should not underestimate the power of science and to it, nothing is impossible. I believe that science could turn our imagination into reality. Like if we compared the life before and now, we can assess that there's a big difference form our lifestyle until on how we interact to others. It is one of the power of science with accompany of technology. It's like a magic without a tricks but purely scientific explanation.

Look up in the sky, it's not a plane or a bird. It is a flying taxi. Yeah, you've read it right and it is one of the topics that amaze me. For real, can we have flying taxi in the future? And when the innovators says future, it will really happens. I got so curious about it so I read a lot of articles online and I discovered that there are around 20 companies who already have a prototype of flying taxis. In fact, there are some countries like Dubai that already held a trial of it. According also to some articles, flying taxis will be on board around 2030. It is almost 8 years from now.

I shared it to my friends and they also amaze on it. One of my friend even said that if ever, so there will be no long traffic in land and probably, it possible that it would be have traffic in the sky. The other one said " Is it an acceptable excuse when I said that I got stuck in traffic in the sky so I would be late in work." Haha. But what if it happens right? So we can't casually say " Para po" or " Sa may kanto lang po" haha. It is somehow exciting right? But I know that it might took another years for that to happen. I also imagine what would be the feeling if we saw a flying taxis above. Is it really just like an ordinary airplane or helicopter? I know that it would be undergo to a lot of studies and trials before it got publicize. On that time also, the usage of natural gas and biogas will be a trend which is really good for our environment. But I also wonder if what could be the effect of flying cars in our environment. Is it a environmentally friendly one or not? There is still limited details about flying taxi and how would if affect to the society. Aside from that, it also said that hyperloop, supersonic jet and delivery drones could also be a trend in the near future.

Are you ready to ride in flying taxi in the future? I hope that I can still witnessed that kind of inventions hihi.


~~~~

Just wanna say thank you to every dreamers who supports me until now. Thank you for always dropping by to read my articles. I appreciate it a lot. Have a great sleep ahead!!

5
$ 0.37
$ 0.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
Sponsors of Mayiee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mayiee
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Same tayo na never maguatuhan ang science haha but ut's amazing how the world because of that right. And saya lang uf ever magkaroon na ng flying taxi. Yon lang sana isipin pa rin ang magiging lagay ng mundo, lalo na mother nature if ever mangyaru tuwww

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang complicated kase nung science ate, actually physics lang po talaga ako medyo natuwa kase may computation haha. What if magkaroon po ng EDSA 2.0 sa sky ahahaah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha if ever ang daming makakahinga ng maluwah kapag ganyan na nangyari haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is true that our future will be surely innovative and the idea of flying taxi is very nice I hope I would alive till they become common.

$ 0.00
1 year ago