December is really coming to town

7 19
Avatar for Mayiee
Written by
2 years ago

We are one step closer to the month of December and I know that when we heard this month, we are also remind about a special season for us. It's only 43 days before Christmas day. We are all waiting for this day because it's time to make some bond and hang out with our family. It's also a chance to reflect to our life throughout the year. I can also feel that our Christmas will become more happier than last year as the COVID-19 cases is still decreasing. I'm still hoping for a prosperous Christmas to us.

I'm excited for this season but aside from that, I'm also broke haha. I mean, my wallet can really feel the loneliness during this season lol. It seems that it wants to sing " Me, I'm broke, Me I'm broke". But kidding aside, even it's still so early to prepare, I think it's much better to do it now because I have a lot of plans for this season.

Yesterday is a 11.11 sale in the online shopping like in Lazada and Shopee but I choose not to buy anything and save all my money for the 12.12 sale. I want to give a simple gift to every member of the family. We are all 16 members in the family and I want to give them all. Even it's not a expensive one, I want them to still feel the spirit of Christmas. And I think it's also a good way to give them an appreciation for supporting me always. I tried to search to Shopee for the others members. And here what I've found.

My two nephews wants a Minecraft Lego for my Christmas gift. I said yes because it's their first time to wished what they want. I think to all of my searches, this one attracts me the most. I can feel that they would love it that much. (I hope so). But I can't deny that it's a bit costly haha but because they are so special to me and they are still kids, so yeah I'll gonna buy it.

Next is for my grandma's gift. My older sister recommend this one because she said that our grandma really likes floral clothes that's why. I'm not good on choosing design, so I let her to choose.

Last is for my girl cousin. I get this idea because I saw this design on her cart haha. And I'm surely that she would love this one because she is so fashionista unlike me.

For now, I only look for that stuffs because I still not yet decided to what gifts should I give to the other members especially the boys members. Maybe, I also give them a shirt or shorts. I really don't know haha.

Aside from my family members, I also think if what should I give to my godchildren. I have 23 godchildren so far. I'm only 21 y/o but my godchildren is already like that. Actually, I tried to look for some hideout during Christmas day ahah ( jusko gusto ko na lang magtago kase ang dami na nila🀧). Kidding aside, I'm not decided if I will give them a gift because for me it's much better to have a remembrance or should I give them a money since we really need some money at this moment.

I also want to give some to our church as my thanksgiving because even this year is not smooth as what I've expected, God still shows me the right path to survive. And also it's my way to share my blessings that I received throughout the year.


Closing Thought

While writing this, I got a bit excited and I can't help myself but to imagine what are Christmas would be. I hope that my imagination will become real lol. It's only happened once in a year, so we want it to become so memorable and fun. I still have a lot of time to prepare and to look for an hide-out ahha. I wished that I can fulfill all of this. May all of us can have a exciting Christmas this year, let's claim it.


Greetings!!

Hello crazy dreamers of read cash society πŸ‘‹πŸ‘‹ How are you doing tonight? I hope you are doing great and well so fine. I haven't published yesterday night because of my headache and until now I can still feel the pain but it's manageable unlike last night. Whatever you do now, I hope you enjoying it πŸ€—

Thank you for all of those people who still support this little crazy dreamers. I don't know you personally but your support and love is really appreciated πŸ₯°β€οΈ

4
$ 1.77
$ 1.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.03 from @Oikawa
+ 1
Sponsors of Mayiee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mayiee
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I want you to believe that your wallet would scream with lot of money soon. God sees your heart that you want to gift your families this Christmas and it will be done for you. That is a way to be kind too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Christmas dito sa pinas September pa lang haha. Mga pinoy mahilig sa mga celebrations. Hmmm honestly di ko feel pasko ngayon dahil siguro pandemic

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow Christmas is closer than we expected but we would celebrate it . I hope you get them those things they wished for

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ako isa pa lang hahaha yung inaanak ko. I know magagampanan mo yung role mo sa mga godchildren mo. May the good Lord bless you. πŸ’—

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Isa pa lang for now pero dadami rin yan hahaha. I hope so too na magampanan ko talaga maging isang maganda ay este mabuting ninang . Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was shocked sa godchildren mo. Hehhe Ang dami gurl hahha need mo na tlga hide out..heheAng sakin nmn d aabot sa 10. Pro khit yan lng d pa nkapagbigay hahhaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha di ko rin po alam bakit umabot sa ganyan, nasobrahan po ata sa pagiging friendly haha. Dati po kase tuwang tuwa pa po ako kapag may bagong inaanak ako then habang tumatagal, di na ako natutuwa charot ahha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago