After 4 years, He message me again

11 26
Avatar for Mayiee
Written by
1 year ago

Happy Monday everyone!! I don't know if it is really a happy day for everyone especially for those who is highly affected by the typhoon Karding. I saw in the news how it destroy and how big is the damage. There is still a places that suffered from the floods. But what is the most sad part is those rescuer who risk their life to save others but end up of not saving their own lives. Still, I'm hoping that you are safe now and let's pray for those who still experiencing the damage that Karding has been done.

Aside from the succeeding messages of NDRRMC about the signal warning ,I also received other messages from my friends asking the weather condition here. Luckily, all of us didn't experience a tremendous rains nor flood. Literally, we don't have a class during Monday so I just rest and replied to all of those unseen messages. But while checking my messages, I noticed that someone message me last week and I only see it now. I can't remember that this message pop up, maybe my nephew is the one who is holding my phone that time. I usually let my nephew borrow my phone for an hour everyday. So sometimes, I didn't immediately notice the messages.

"How are you? I hope that you really okay. Don't forget that I'm still waiting for you hehe."

That is the exact message that he sent to me. I was surprise because he suddenly message me after 4 years of not chatting me. Of course, at first I expect that he message not everyday at least once in a blue moon. But after a months of not sending me a message, I said to myself that maybe he is already make a way to let go of me. I can't blame him though since I became clear to him that I am not ready for any romantic attachment. I am focus on my personal growth and to my studies. He is my suitor actually, I don't if I can called him that way since I didn't let him to court me but he still insisting it. Honestly, he even go to my house to introduce himself to my parents. I can say that he court my family more than me. I didn't know about that and I don't know how to react the moment I saw him talking to my parents. Though my parents is okay and chill with that, I am the one who is not really okay with it. He is so persistent to the point that he secretly following me just to make sure that I go home safely. Secretly but I feel that he is following me that time hehe. We are not classmates but every morning he make sure that he is inside my room to said "Good Morning" and to give a paper flower. He did such thing for almost a year. Okay, I'll admit that I begin to fall for him for doing that but I'm so firm on my decision not to enter to any ties. Until we need to separate ways because I need to study in Manila while he is in our province. Since the moment I leave there, we didn't talk nor message each other. He didn't send me a message either from that time so I convince myself that maybe, he also only admires me that time.

I don't know what to feel after reading that message he sent last week. I didn't reply to that message because I don't know what to say hahaha. And earlier, he sent me a message again " Good morning. Don't forget to eat your meal". This time, I just hit the like button hahaha. Really, I'm not fond of replying to a message. To be honest even my brothers got annoyed to me because sometimes I replied to his message after two days haha. Or sometimes I just sent a voice message rather than typing my replies. And then while typing this article, he also sent a message " Uyy You can just hit the reply button if you want to haha". His naughtiness didn't change at all. But my older sister is the one who read the message then she immediately replied " Reply sent πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‚". I guess my sister is much naughty that him haha.


Appreciation!!

Thank you dreamers for your endless support to me. Thank you for inspiring to continue my journey and also to inspire me to do better in other aspect of my life. It's a big thing to me. Thank you so much and have a great night ahead!!

8
$ 1.74
$ 1.72 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Jijisaur
$ 0.01 from @grey23espartinas
Sponsors of Mayiee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mayiee
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Hahaha parang ghost nagparamdam ulit? Hahaha. Tama yan studies muna bago ang jowa. Guard your heart bebe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Gulat nga ako ate eh, siguro ngayon lang siya nagkaload jk hahaha. Pero dreams and studies muna bago jowa hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

**hintay lang ng tamang panahon inday aral Muna tapos pag maganda nga ang Trabaho at secured na yung future mo bumili ka na ng jowa aws joke!! πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚bitaw inday kung sya yung destiny mo wag mo madaliin kahit gaano pa katagal magpang abot parin kayo

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I agree ate and Yun po talaga goal ko, makapagpundar muna bago maghanap ng jowa. I know naman na marami sa tabi tabi eh haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Relate ako nito, 3 years wala kaming communication sah Isat isa tapos akala ko nakalimutan Nah Niya ako, pero after how many years nag chat siya ulit, pero hindi ko Nah din pinansin, Kasi para sah akin nakaraan Nah yun at ayoko ng balikan pah

$ 0.01
1 year ago

True, kaya di ko na din talaga nirereplyan kase ayoko magbigay nang maling motibo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga ehh, ganun din ginawa ko, mahirap nah sis,baka mapahamak nah naman tayo sah maling tao

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Courting stage is really "kilig" hihi! kapag bet mo yung nanliligaw . Pwede naman friendship muna bhe atleast you got to know him more.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Grabe talaga langga yung 5 rescuers sobrang nakakaawa sila. Nagulat din ako sa news. Nag expect ako na walang casualties pero meron pala. Nakakalungkot yung nangyari sa kanila. πŸ₯Ί

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Aigooo wag ka magiging marupok sis haah focus lang sa pag aaral oki?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yep, bawal maging marupok hanggang wala pang diploma at hanggat di pa ako mayaman hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago