The Way To Read.Cash Platform

1 28
Avatar for MayShella
3 years ago

Hello everyone! I am new to this platform, I just signed up yesterday and honestly I am a bit lost. So to start, I guess is to introduce my self to read.cash community. First, I am not fluent in English language because I did not came from an English speaking country. So I am asking for your understanding. 😊

My Short Biography

To start, my name is May Shella, currently residing here in the Philippines. My friends often call me Shella or May but I grew up with a nickname Mimi to our family. I am the eldest and I have two brothers. I am already married for about 12 years now but unfortunately we don't have kids since we are having difficulties in conceiving. My husband is diabetic while I have PCOS (Polycystic Ovarian Syndrome). It's a tough feeling for people like us who wanted to have kids but what can we do if this is our fate. Some people would suggest that we better opt for adoption but thinking about it scares us. My husband and I are both scared to adopt. We have a lot of un-ending "what if's" in our mind. Our only option is adoption but we are having a hard time deciding to give it a go. For now, we are enjoying our life together with our two dogs and four cats.

I am a stay at home wife and in order for me to help my husband in our expenses I started a small online business last 2016. With God's blessings It helped me/us to support not just our daily needs but I was able to support my parents needs as well.

Despite the successful online business that I/we have and a stable job my husband have. My eagerness to search for additional income never ends. I am always searching for opportunities because I believed that opportunity will not just knock in your door but you need to search for it for you to find it. One of the the places that has a huge spot for opportunities is the internet.

My Journey To Read. Cash And My Introduction To Bitcoin Cash

I was browsing Facebook and in my FB group, someone caught my attention when he posted a game application where we can earn real cash. I messaged him and asked him what is the game application. He gave me his referral link, installed the game and started playing it. He added me to his Group Chat so he could guide me together with those people who joined using his referral link. Few weeks later, he messaged me and asked me if I have CoinsPH wallet because he knows a website that pays BCH. To be honest, I don't know about crypto curriency. I don't even understand how people earn from it and how crypto works. He told me I can try it if I like, all I need to do is to use it like any other social media website and if people will like my post there's a chance that I can receive tips in Bitcoin Cash that would automatically go to my CoinsPH wallet. So, I decided to give it a try... I tried Noise.Cash and to my surprise my phone started to receive notifications. That is the start BCH got me curious and started to like it. Searching for some other websites where I can earn additional BCH became my passion. I wanted it to add up and make it big. 🤣🤣 I know that it would take sometime since what I am getting on those sites are just cents, but I don't care. It is better to earn small than to have nothing at all.

I enjoyed using Noise Cash. I meet a lot of people, interact with them positively which does not normally happen in Facebook. While browing Facebook, someone posted in Facebook group some pictures of his earnings. Unfortunately, he did not leave a link. In one of his photos I found the screenshot URL of Read Cash. I typed it in my browser and read some FAQ's. I was hesitant to try it upon learning that you need to write articles for you to earn BCH. I am not a good writer and not familiar with crypto curriencies and Bitcoin cash in which mostly discuss in this community. I'm afraid I can't share usedful articles in this community if I ran out of topic to share. However, there's a small voice at the back of my head telling me to not just easily give up and that all I need to do is to trust myself, accept new challenges and learn along the way.

So, here I am now sharing to you my first article in this community. 🙂🙂 Lastly, I am thankful to the person who introduced me to NoiseCash that leads me the way of knowing Bitcoin Cash and to this new platform ReadCash. 🙂🙂

Sponsors of MayShella
empty
empty
empty

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of MayShella
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MayShella
3 years ago

Comments

Just keep on posting ma'am, just like you I am also a beginner here but already received a little bit of fun and real cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago