My Introduction

9 43
Avatar for Maxlucky
2 years ago

My first post here,

Let quickly do briefly introduction about me as other do.

Wow,

My name is a maxlucky, in full maximum lucky, well this not my real name but people do call that name that is my online registration name.

My real name is Ayomi which means in English joy, lovely hmmm many may like or love the name, yes I heard some say yes,Good thanks my friends.

Am from Nigeria, I live at ondo state in ondo city, light in completion, not too tall not too small, and average in length of human being,lol.

My favorite food

My introduction won't complete if I don't share my best or favorite food, maybe some of my friends here can order it for me I will so glad, lol.

Well, my favorite food is rice.

Any kind of food using rice, but I love fried rice with a lot of chicken.

My favorite colour

Well my favorite color is white, anything white I love it,

Clothes, design, etc.

My hobby

My favorite hobby mostly in researching and reading.

I love makes fun in share knowledge with people, I love fun with writing love poem, sings.

My occupation

Well am engineering, but with much fun I have in share knowledge with other,

I becomes a teacher, I teaches my favorite best subject which is mathematics.

I love much mathematics right from the day of my life, lol,.

I show interest in mathematics much even university days I do perform great in mathematics aspects.

I am a teacher, I teaches mathematics.

Although I join this platform recent weeks but I was try to relate and also observe because I don't know much about this platform,

Well I read the rules and regulations but yet I still need some advice.

Thanks.

In shortly,

My experience in crytocurrency

Well I love crypto currency, since day one I heard about it.

Well, nothing too late to start because I this information about crypto current in few months ago.

  • The first coin I know was Bitcoin(BTC)

  • The second was bitcoin cash(BCH)

  • The last coin was etherrum (ETH).

but one of them has made me good in the crypto family.

My best coin is Bitcoin cash I love it very much, I save the majority of my money on BCH, I love it, it yields more profits.

Am very glad that I heard about this platform, all I wish is cash early than now, but nothing is late to start.

I will be very glad for your support and love.

Am very sorry for this,

please I welcome any corrections from you all.

Thank

Am very glad to be on this great platform.

6
$ 0.13
$ 0.05 from @Roojoroojay
$ 0.03 from @eommaZel
$ 0.03 from @Niazi420
+ 1
Avatar for Maxlucky
2 years ago

Comments

Good to know about you buddy. You have a wonderful meaning in your name. Welcome to this platform. I wish you enjoy your company here. Best of luck and keep interacting. God bless you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome here, Maxlucky, can I call you lucky instead? 😁

Hope you'll have fun here on read.cash and I'm looking forward to your updates. See you soon!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Since the day I joined this platform, I enjoyed reading an interesting post and in which I learned from. An very happy with your comment.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome friend, This was a very nice read, and I know you are going to be great here. Follow the rules and you will get noticed in no time!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Am very so glad about your comment, Thanks very much. It must follow that I will rules and regulations to achieve a good thing here. Thanks for your words of advice. I Am happy to meet you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy to meet you too, friend! Happy New Month

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome Ayomi (Max lucky) on readcash, hope so your luck will work here and rusty will visit your article, nice to read some facts about you, best of luck for your this new article writing journey 🔥

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are the first person that comment on my post. Am so glad about your comment, Thanks very much, I will make my possible best to make a good article here. Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's our duty to welcome the newbie and guide them properly; just keep posting good content one day we were also at your stage

$ 0.00
2 years ago