Say bye bye 👋 to blackout with this newly invented gadget

9 22
Avatar for Maxdevalue.BCH
3 years ago

Handy gadget that helps in blackout.


Welcome to my blog friend. I hope you’re having a stress free weekend.

I’ll love to show you something that is helpful at my home, maybe friends that goes through same blackout experience can look for it or something similar to it.

In Africa, blackout is like a norm, we sometimes stays with electric power for just like 6 hours each day, and spend the rest without light, we sometimes do spend up to a week without light.

Now masses are looking for ways to help themselves since we can no more rely on the government which only gives unrealistic hopes.

I want to introduce my friends to Salpha Powerflo. It’s a powerful lightning gadget that I stumbled upon few months ago and it’s serving me well.

With this gadget, you may manage your blackout moment. It comes with a powerful solar panel that can recharge its batteries 🔋 fast by placing it outside where it can receive sun rays.

It comes with a powerful torchlight that can go as far as 1000 meters at night.

It also comes with florescence bulb that’s good for reading and for other indoor uses.

It has a high quality sound system; you can enjoy fm 📻 radio stations. It has a Bluetooth device that can connect to your mobile devices for mp3, and it has positions for USB and SD cards.

Most importantly, it comes with a charging port for phones 📱and the charging capacity is terrific.

The battery capacity was something that attracted me to go for this newly invented gadget. It comes with a 10,000 mAH inbuilt batteries 🔋 and with an external provision that can accommodate additional 20,000mAH renewable batteries. With this, you’re assured of 30,000mAH backup batteries.

I went to an accessory shop today to purchase  extra 15,000mAH batteries for my gadget.

Another lovely part is that it also comes with three lightening bulbs that could be extended to rooms; those 3 warts bulbs 💡 comes with extension wires and switches 

These bulbs 💡 can last for 24 hours if switched on simultaneously, while one bulb can serve up to 48 hours.

The gadget can also be charged with electric ⚡️ power by connecting the adapter to a power source. It indicates red light on the charger if the batteries are very low, as it charges, it gradually evolves from red to amber color till it finally turns green when fully charged.


Thanks for looking at this review. I strongly believe that these information may help someone someday.

Have a lovely weekend.

I’m still your friend @Maxdevalue.BCH

12
$ 0.91
$ 0.50 from @Koush
$ 0.27 from @Telesfor
$ 0.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
+ 1
Sponsors of Maxdevalue.BCH
empty
empty
Avatar for Maxdevalue.BCH
3 years ago

Comments

Wow! Never knew something of this nature is in existence , the price us preety much high but it serve it purpose and the price it pats us equivalent to the task it can perform as it is multifunctional. Mp3, light, and charging.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

I overlooked the price. It’s value is awesome, I now listens to local news because of it, I wired my rooms, including my wife’s kitchen 😉😉

I also connects my Apple phone on it via Bluetooth for iTunes music 🎶 and video.

No total blackouts any longer at my home.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure. With such gadget. There is no more blackout

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice gadget, how much did it cost to buy?

$ 0.01
3 years ago

I bought it $78 but it’s cheaper now with more supply. The last time I checked, it was $56

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a great invention to solve blackout in our country. Its multifunction is amazing. How much can I get this in ngn price sir?

$ 0.01
3 years ago

It’s around N20,000 on Jiji online stores. But I bought it N28,000 at Abuja. I couldn’t be bored with the price; what matters to me is the problem that it solves.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your reply Sir. The price is affordable. I'll try to check other online stores like jumia and compare. The multifunction it provides is very awesome

$ 0.01
3 years ago

I’m glad that my article has helped a friend. Thanks for coming around as always.

$ 0.00
3 years ago