Race For Corona Virus 🦠

3 25
Avatar for Maxdevalue.BCH
3 years ago

The impact of partial lockdown lift in my state

Busy day didn’t all me to return to my new place on time. My new place is closer to my farm.

I took off around 6pm and was further delayed by this intense holdup on our way.

The state governor today made an announcement which in it, authorized the tricyclists to resume their normal business after some months of lockdown.

Before now, they were allowed to work few hours during day time and to vacate the roads around 5:30pm.

Now that they’re loosed from the restrictions, the result is becoming obvious through the traffic jam that they’re causing due to their impatience.

That’s by the way. I was busy throughout the day forming some casement window frames for my client.

I’ll likely deliver the job by next week. The profiles on the picture are the ones that I secured for the job. I’m sorry, I can not bring in details for now on how the aluminum casement windows are made. But it’s a topic to be covered someday.

That’s one of the major machines that I use in fabricating the aluminum windows and doors. We call it mitre saw. It must be handled with caution and care as it is hazardous if not properly operated.

Well, right now I’m reporting from my new place, just missing my family already. I came down this evening to attend to my garden; my newly planted peas now need to be connected to stick poles. Don’t worry, I’ll show you tomorrow how it is like.

I have other things to do tomorrow which includes harvesting of ripped corns 🌽 and peas if God will it.

Hopefully I’ll update the activities tomorrow so that you can enjoy alongside.

Thanks for coming around again.

Stay safe always.

Max

9
$ 0.21
$ 0.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @tula_s
Sponsors of Maxdevalue.BCH
empty
empty
Avatar for Maxdevalue.BCH
3 years ago

Comments

Corona has created many problem all around the world . We can't eradicate this problem . But we are trying our best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Here they make doors and windows with aluminum and glass frames, they are very beautiful, the windows are called panoramic because they allow a complete view of the outside.

This type of window can be as expensive or even more than an iron one

$ 0.00
3 years ago