My First BCH Reward Withdraw on Read.cash

9 168
Avatar for Maxdevalue.BCH
4 years ago
Topics: read.cash
Image by me

Read.cash is known for simplicity and sincerity.

It all started with a news on CoinDesk which I followed concerning a new blogging platform called read.cash few weeks ago, I loved what I read about the double impact of Bitcoin Cash and read.cash in improving life on earth which I joined last decade as a platform where you can publish your content; be it articles with videos and images like the one you’re reading now, your blog posts will in return earn you some Bitcoin Cash cryptocurrency (ticker: BCH) courtesy of your readers who may like your article and delight in encouraging you for more articles. Now it’s more like a golden rule that people’s successful journey with read.cash is directly or indirectly hinged on their original contents capable of attracting traffic. If your reader likes your content, that’s a credit for you, he or she can upvote your post by sending some amount of Bitcoin Cash (BCH) to your online wallet.

My first withdrawal went successfully.

Few weeks back, I joined read.cash and submitted my first article, as fate had it on me, I ended up in the hospital for weeks with my sick aged mother.

Mom at X-ray room

We live in a horrible side of the world where government careless as they should over the masses; no healthcare plan, just a little illness can take all your long term earnings.

In my case, my mother’s medication pushed me to start looking for funds everywhere and as quickly as possible seeing that her life was at stake.

At that point I remembered that I made an article on read.cash, that’s when I decided to check if there’s anyone that voted my first article, but to my greater surprise, my post made over $6 and my wallet total was above $9 meaning that there are some upvotes that went to my comments too.

I set out on withdraw process which doesn’t take up to a minute to process. Now my $9 is already on my wallet at Binance Exchange for some fiat currency to offset my moms hospital bills.

Mom in good faith

Thanks to all teams behind read.cash for their efforts in changing our world for good.

This should be a good reason to invest in Bitcoin Cash (BCH) seeing that it is a jewel of inestimable value.

Giving power and voice to the people

5
$ 1.41
$ 1.00 from @Read.Cash
$ 0.11 from @Telesfor
$ 0.10 from @Koush
+ 2
Sponsors of Maxdevalue.BCH
empty
empty
Avatar for Maxdevalue.BCH
4 years ago
Topics: read.cash

Comments

Read.cash is very great ... Nice article @Maxdevalue thank you so much dear sir for sharing this with us .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Read.cash has a very robust reservoir of earning potentials for smart working individuals in term of BCH. Likewise, I made a withdrawal today and is already in my bank account in Naira. "Thumbs up severally for read.cash team".

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Good to hear that it helps! Though the interesting part about read.cash is that there is no "withdrawal" at all. All of the money is always in a in-browser wallet that we can't control. You can import your seed words into Electron Cash or Bitcoin.com wallet and see upvotes come in real-time and use all that money immediately :)

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thanks for the this interesting information.

Thanks 🙏🏽

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Read.cash is very great! Bitcoin Cash is great too! I made my 2nd withdrawal today and is already in my bank account. "Thank you read.cash for the opportunity".

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Could i directly send the bch from read.me into a coinbase account or not well please clarify me i didn't know about these

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can send your BCH to a Coinbase wallet, just make sure that it will be easy to trade on Coinbase. You can use any BCH wallet as well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the reply for me coinbase is good because as you say the coinbase is more safe plus easy to trade there also

$ 0.00
3 years ago