Mothers are the reason we’re here building BCH

0 21
Avatar for Maxdevalue.BCH
3 years ago

Happy Mother’s Day Mother Grace!

Listen to your son oh mother Grace. When I honour my Best Friend on Earth Nonye and our children; Alaeze, Nelson, and Kaima I honor you Mom.

When I protect my Good Thing and our children, I honour you for protecting me Mom Grace. When I pray for my Helpmate and our children, I honour you for praying for me Mom Grace.

When I cook for my Queen and our children at the kitchen, I honour you mother Grace for cooking for me. When I put aside other things to give my Equally Yoked Wife and our children attention, I honour you for putting aside what you were doing to give me attention Mom Grace.

When you see me building up BCH in Africa, it’s for your honor because I want you to experience freedom from a centralized world.

But smiles on their faces at all times

Nonye my lovely wife, when you reciprocate, do all these things for me and our children, you are honouring your Mom their Grandma Justina Chuku.

To two jewels 💎 💎 of inestimable value in my life I wish happy Mother's Day.

And to all mothers around the world, I pray for goodness, health and happiness!

To all mothers at BCH community around the world, using my aged mother as a point of contact, may the lord protect and increase his grace upon you all.

5
$ 0.22
$ 0.12 from @Telesfor
$ 0.10 from @Koush
Sponsors of Maxdevalue.BCH
empty
empty
Avatar for Maxdevalue.BCH
3 years ago

Comments