Inside Max’s BCH Farm

0 37
Avatar for Maxdevalue.BCH
1 year ago

It took me several months to build this fish ponds. It also may amaze you to know that I built it with crypto currency.

I support two crypto currency, mainly Bitcoin Cash and Hive. I built my multipurpose farm with Bitcoin Cash. I started my crypto journey since 2016 and have learned a lot, made so much good and supportive friends, and learned new things from friends around the world.

I built five fish ponds measuring 15 feet long, 12 feet width, and 4 feet height. I did the supervision by myself not knowing that I wasn’t getting everything alright. I’ve been learning all my life through the things that I pass through.

The pit at you see above is waste water collection point; this is where waste water from the fish ponds shall be discharged to after every 5 days. The discharged water will be used to water our garden where we planted seedlings and vegetables 🥦

After building the block section or phase of the pond, we plastered it with enough cement mixture to avoid leaking and soaking of too much water.

Another thing that you may observed is the covering of the ponds with steels and nets. This is necessary to avoid losing fishes to hawks and other birds and animals.

Now that our fish ponds are ready, I’ll talk about the process of preparing your newly established concrete ponds before it can be safe for fingerlings.

Thank for coming around.

3
$ 1.11
$ 1.11 from @Telesfor
Sponsors of Maxdevalue.BCH
empty
empty
Avatar for Maxdevalue.BCH
1 year ago

Comments