I’d given BCH also, if I had

9 18
Avatar for Maxdevalue.BCH
3 years ago

God is the one in charge of his creations, but we must allow him to use us.

I don’t feel comfortable talking about almsgiving, especially when I’m the one giving.

But it’s not really me but God who uses men to accomplish his will. Therefore we talk about such just to edify and to encourage.

One of the women rushed to my house not minding the heavy rain, just to say thanks 🙏🏽

When my assistant got to her house to hand over her own portion she was so grateful, she asked about me and was told that I went the other way to distribute to other poor neighbors. She jumped out and ran towards my house, happily she approached and gave thanks. To me that appreciation was to the glory of God because I’m nothing but a just available vessel at that point.

I was late, and it’s was painful

It pained my soul when I got to the house of one of the eldest men in my neighborhood ( Mr Cyprian) who asked me for cowpeas recently, when I got to his house today with peas and corns 🌽 I was told that he was rushed to the hospital 🏥 yesterday evening because of his illness 😢

He’s a good man.

I dropped my gifts with his wife and his grand children, I collected the address of the hospital, but it’s late already. I’ll visit him tomorrow by God’s grace. I’ve called him on phone, and was glad when he picked the call and say, “my son...”, with a cracked tone. I spoke with the nurses who told me that he’s responding to treatment.

I left my new place and my farm later this evening and went back home to my family. Missus asked me how everything went and I narrated. She was happy that we could help others.

Thanks for coming around. May the Lord supply all your needs at this trying times according to his riches in glory amen 🙏🏽

Remain safe.

8
$ 4.99
$ 4.99 from @Koush
Sponsors of Maxdevalue.BCH
empty
empty
Avatar for Maxdevalue.BCH
3 years ago

Comments

Wow 😮 very nice . Iam impressed to see this article . Very beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

what's this brother....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I remember the post when you planted the corn. How long does it take to harvest? 2 or 3 months?

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Approximately 3 months is what it takes😀😀 thanks for keeping in touch lady V.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amen to this prayer. For a Helping hand never lacks, so anyone who gives, the Almighty in his bounty and favour reward that person abundantly.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm subscribe your channel, Please subscribe me...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What you do by sharing with your poor neighbors your harvest is admirable, God increase his blessing on you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That’s the source of happiness for me, I know how I feel when others give to me without me asking for such.

Our security is secured in loving and sharing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago