How to survive financially in economic and political mismanaged countries

10 31
Avatar for Maxdevalue.BCH
3 years ago

I now make aluminum doors and windows after studying accountancy without a job.

Welcome to my blog my friend. Today I’m taking you to my workshop where I work with aluminum profiles in making portable doors and windows.

Like I wrote yesterday; on how I went and collected my waybill (aluminum profiles). I returned late yesterday and couldn’t do much out of those materials. But today, I was able to construct several frames for casement windows.

Lockdown is gradually being lifted and I’m hoping to see more clients who may need my services. I’m in a country where survivors must stand their ground. There’s youth unemployment which is ranking higher day by day.

Therefore I’ve tried to diversify my business to be able to sustain myself, my family and some poor neighbors around.

I studied Accountancy, but I decided not to work under a private company etc. I opened my own consulting firm in affiliation with other professional bodies, I work with then on consultation basis; that is, when they need my services on supplying, installing and implementing financial softwares, PCs networking etc.

But even at all that, I still needed to maintain my formal job which I was doing before my admission into high school.

I am also a farmer. If you’ve been following my blog, you’d noticed how much I valued farming. All these are happening in my life because I must survive in an environment where there’s so much economic and political mismanagement.

I know that there maybe some of my friends here who might like to improve their skills, it’s a great idea, and I’m encouraging you to do so. It can also help you here to always have original content to share to the world through the power of Web3.0.

I’ll soon start a gradual but comprehensive tutorial on how to build aluminum doors and windows, I’ll also bring in details the basic required tools needed for the job. Maybe someone may through my tutorial learn how to build them free without going for their entrepreneurial training.

My jobs; both farming, ICT and aluminum work has helped me in my blogging journey. They supplies me with original content, my experience and activities are enough for many years of writing, therefore I don’t need to research on other people articles before I could have something to talk about.

You may want to take a look on a finished home which I’m the one that built the doors and windows as you can see.

Follow my page if you’re interested in what I do here. Remember, like I said earlier, I’m going to start tutorials on how it’s made, so that friends around the world who might be interested can learn and do it for themselves and for their financial freedom.

Note: All pictures used are mine and original

Thanks for coming around.

Stay safe!

This is your friend Maxdevalue.BCH

16
$ 0.49
$ 0.25 from @Koush
$ 0.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.11 from @Telesfor
Sponsors of Maxdevalue.BCH
empty
empty
Avatar for Maxdevalue.BCH
3 years ago

Comments

Five signs of trouble Inability to pay your debts. If your debts are mounting debts and you're juggling your cash – it's time to look at ways to improve your cash flow and get back on track.. ... Poor profitability. ... No access to finance. ... Continually replacing staff. ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep the good work up Sir. Yes at some stage, to make a living and survive, we tend to do something different from what we have studied in school.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the compliment dear, life demands that reposition ourselves following the dynamics of our environment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do you want to build such a big house? Wow.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I may have to build the windows and doors for the house rather

$ 0.00
3 years ago

that is pretty awesome. you just keep building relentlessly.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

You’re the best Koush! You’ve been my motivator, thanks for all your support.

$ 0.00
3 years ago