Having Good Skills Is A Plus

7 38
Avatar for Maxdevalue.BCH
3 years ago

Casement Bill of Materials

Line Items for a casement window.

Hi 👋 dear friend. It’s a beautiful Monday evening here. I’m really happy to have you here. 

What do I have for you today?

The above picture is the casement window which I did today. I’ll finally conclude it tomorrow before sending them to Abuja (FCT)

Already, my friend and his workers are already warming up for their returning to FCT.

Materials that I used in building these casement windows

• Height profile 

• Width profile

• Center Mullion

• D curve (inner panels )

• Top divider

• Angle

• Net rail

• 1132

• Handle

• Hinges 

• Mosquito nets

• Glass

• Grazing rubber

• 1132 angle 

• 1132 handle

• 1132 rubber 

• Brush

• Assorted screws

• Burglary pipe

• Stopper

• Silicon

Wow, that’s a whole lot which could be found in one casement window. Time may fail me today in breaking down the functions of these individual materials found in casement window. But we’ll definitely do justice on this next time.

Thanks for coming around today.

Max

36
$ 0.51
$ 0.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.25 from @Koush
Sponsors of Maxdevalue.BCH
empty
empty
Avatar for Maxdevalue.BCH
3 years ago

Comments

It's really good to have a skill, it could save you a lot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Having a skill it's really better especially in countries having issue on unemployment. Having this skill is better off than some job... More skills acquisition and perfection remain blessed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It looks very beautiful and attractive. How much will this unit of casement window cost? Though am not building a house now. The materials are really much. Please find time to elaborate more on them. As you say, having a good skill is a plus, I also do Tailoring work, and gradually am becoming a professional in it, what I want to be perfect in sewing now is just #Suit. As I can sew, caftan, shirt, trousers and senator wears now, more grease to your elbow sir.

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Thanks for reading through my blog. I’ll break the line items down subsequently. The cost varies depending on the size, the quality of profiles and the style.

But a standard 4ftX4ft casement window may cost around N35,000 which is around $97

Your own skills and hobbies are wonderful. I’ll love to see your work posted here too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. I will make some post about my work soon. We are with you. After the breakdown. I think we will know the usage of all the instrument.

$ 0.00
3 years ago