Happy World’s Charity Day

3 19
Avatar for Maxdevalue.BCH
3 years ago

Who have ‘U’ elped?

How are you celebrating world’s alms day? You can see mine below.

Thanks for being a friend, and welcome to my blog.

I’m happy to have many good friends such as you in my life. Friends are also source of happiness. Do you know what? Today I helped one of my friends my little way.

My friend visited us Federal Capital Territory (FCT) he came to do an electrical job here in the southeast. In our discussion, he made me to understand that he has his own house project at Abuja and would want me to help him do the windows.

What are friends for? I’m pleased that I could help my friend in this way. Who knows, tomorrow it might be you and I 😉

Life is an opportunity, if there’s any good thing that you can do for someone, do it now and never procrastinate, because life is a journey which we may not have the opportunity to walk it’s path again like we do now.

Anyway, my friend provided money for some materials that I do not have at my workshop, and I’ve bought them and have augmented them with the ones that I already had.

Some of the windows are small in sizes, I guess those ones will fit in at the bathrooms, stores and restrooms.

Tools and materials at my disposal

You may also want to take a look on some materials and tools that I worked with today.

Inner hinge
Rivet pump
Smoother
Casement handle and locker
Measuring tape
Screwdriver
Drilling machine’s key
Angle setter

There’re many more to be listed, maybe we can continue on them next time.

Thanks for coming around. Keep smiling, but most importantly, put more smiles on other people’s faces.

Max

14
$ 0.36
$ 0.27 from @Telesfor
$ 0.05 from @Koush
$ 0.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Maxdevalue.BCH
empty
empty
Avatar for Maxdevalue.BCH
3 years ago

Comments

Good friendship . Carry on . Almighty always bless you and your friend . almighty always help you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ooh 😰 no . Almighty always bless you and your friend . Thank you so much sir ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulation on your effort in always helping people out. I remain coach able.

$ 0.00
3 years ago