Get unemployed youths busy in Africa with BCH and good business ideas

8 57
Avatar for Maxdevalue.BCH
3 years ago

How I saved hundreds of dollars from gravel making.

Today again like I always do, I tried to save some resources by doing something for myself. 

My hand, my glove, my hammer.

Stones and gravels are valued commodities especially when you consider their impact in building constructions 🏗 

Local gravels are sold approximately at $100 or above per trip here depending on the quality. I’ve bought several trips since I started my building but recently decided not to buy anymore but to start making them for myself.

During this lockdown, most of us stays at home, and that has created opportunity for me to make gravels for myself. I gather stones from surrounding bushes and also pay unemployed youths some little little fiats to gather stones for me. I’m considering paying these unemployed youths with Crypto Currency like #BCH for the same purpose which will generate returns for me when sold 😆 Yes it’s good to always develop business ideas especially when it promotes financial freedom for common man on the street.

Lumps of heavy stones

After gathering some reasonable quantity, I break them with hammer 🔨 to smaller fragments.

For a little period of time, I’ve been able to collect and break some trips of stones and gravels for myself which shall be used for my buildings.

Gravels made and gathered by me

Now I can comfortably channel the saved resources to other building materials which I may not be able to make by myself, like roofing sheets, cement etc.

We’re trying to creat opportunities for African youths, both graduates and non graduates alike. We do not encourage idleness which could lead to crime, suicidal attempts and thefts.

With BCH awareness, we can create startups and meetups where we can discuss these ideas that can set many loosed from financial shackle and unfavorable centralizations.

Most importantly, the stones and gravels that I make shall be the building blocks and solid foundation for our proposed BCH House in Nigeria 🇳🇬

I sincerely hope that this article will motivate many especially in political and economic mismanaged countries of the world where unemployment is much.

Thanks for reading! If you like what I do here, please don’t hesitate to support.

I sincerely appreciate BCH community and many people that delights in reading my original articles and showing their support.


7
$ 0.81
$ 0.50 from @tula_s
$ 0.25 from @Koush
$ 0.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Maxdevalue.BCH
empty
empty
Avatar for Maxdevalue.BCH
3 years ago

Comments

Brilliant article so educative..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Brilliant article so educative..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot Funso, I hope it’ll encourage many.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome and well done

$ 0.00
3 years ago