Free Airdrop available, check it out

25 170
Avatar for Maxdevalue.BCH
3 years ago

What is a free Cryptocurrency (Airdrop)?

Before we discuss what we have today, I want to give you a definition of landing

Crypto Airdrop is known in the cryptocurrency business as a marketing strategy that involves sending free coins or tokens to a wallet address to promote awareness of a new virtual currency on the internet. A small amount of all new virtual currency offers available are sent to fan wallets for free or in exchange for small services, eg. For example, retouching posts sent by currency issuing companies.

I hope you get caught.

Legitimate virtual cryptocurrencies will never seek capital investment in currency. Their goal is pure advertising with air drops and their distribution.

RAICOIN EXPANSION CAP PRESENTATION

designed by me

Raicoin is a well-decentralized and easy-to-develop cryptocurrency that offers transactions with low latency and high performance. In the Raicoin ecosystem, all nodes with voting weight can win prizes. This block grid idea was first introduced by NANO. You can find out more about this project here.

Raicoin sends 15 RAI coins to all participants every day. Download Raicoin wallet, join Telegram group, send your wallet address and Telegram bot reference code to receive 15 RAI coins daily. Get 5 RAI for every transfer.

Step by step instructions:

https://t.me/Raicoin_giveaway_bot

Join their Telegram group.

https://t.me/RaicoinOfficial

Talk to this telegram bot; open your Telegram and search for it

@Raicoin_giveaway_bot

Download the Raicoin wallet and send your wallet address to the bot. .

Now send this recommendation 531711458 to the bot.

You will get 15 RAI coins if you enter the reference code above, otherwise you will only get 10 RAI.

my chat history with the bot

You can claim the prize every day.

Now send each message to the bot to display an additional menu and click "Get my Reference ID" to get your referral code.

The screenshot I provided above shows what your conversation with the bot will look like.

You will receive 5 RAI for each transfer. You must click "Request Referral Bonus" to receive your recommended reward.

Coins are instantly distributed in your wallet.

My own wallet

For more information on this campaign, check out this Bitcointalk thread.

I hope this information was of use to you. Keep in mind that Raicoin will be listed on the exchange as soon as Binance becomes available. So please provide your details before the end of the contract period.

23
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Maxdevalue.BCH
empty
empty
Avatar for Maxdevalue.BCH
3 years ago

Comments

I'm glad I participated in this airdrop. I get 15 Raicoin everyday.. It's now even available for exchange to USDT in Atomars exchange. Thanks for sharing this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I tried join the airdrop now but was informed on the bot to pm an admin who wasn't online as at when writing this comment. Is there an app for the raicoin wallet? Because I seem not to find it on playstore

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That very nice creative keep moving am with you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for being there for me Masku

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What is it?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Coin giveaway that I saw today and want to share with friends.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

! All the best brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow i hope i can join too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But please give us your link here for invitation for your airdrop

$ 0.00
3 years ago

531711458

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its all numbers?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well is that the new token I am listening for it for the first time Is that new token??????

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it a new token, I got to know it through some research today.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Telegram bots and air drops scare me i have had only one work and I've been robbed 2 times

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It’s unfortunate that even as good guys are their solving problems, many has chosen to be evil in their conduct. I’m sorry for the loss. We should be careful whenever we’re in crypto boat 🚣‍♀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is the new token? Of crypto currencies? Coz this is the only first time i heard abiut this

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Yes, Raicoin is a new crypto, most of airdrops are on new crypto, you can get it free, then sale them when the coin is listed on exchanges

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really want to know about airdrop, sir. Can you be my mentor?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, it’s simple if you can do research, I can provide you with some beautiful websites where you can current airdrops. But please don’t you sir on me, you can say ‘friend’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay friend :) can i message you privately on Facebook?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do you use Discord? If yes, reach me at @maxdevalue

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

check it out if you can, I've claimed mine.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmmm informative post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I stumbled upon it today and feel like to share with friends

$ 0.00
3 years ago