Drought is heavy and we’re desperately in need of water

6 46
Avatar for Maxdevalue.BCH
3 years ago

Water is a trait to my family, neighbors and community at large.

I did laundry 🧺 for my kids and achieved above 12k counts with my activity tracker. But there’s a problem; we’re loosing our livestock and vegetation to severe hot weather in Africa.

I’m a happy man irrespective of what life throws at me, happier seeing my family and neighbors happy. I was able to wash my children’s clothes today trying to make make them happy and not seeing the other side of ugly situations that comes along with life.

My baby’s towel

Our most challenging factor now is water. We need water more than we need food and money. We pray that this issue is resolved soon.

Children’s clothes washed by daddy. With expensive water

For my vegetables, I’ve lost all to drought and it’s affecting us health wise. My children needs these vegetables in their daily meals but unfortunately our vegetable garden is gone.

Vegetable garden at my backyard is also gone

Down to the vegetables I cultivated at my backyard, they’re all gone because of severe hot weather and lack of irrigation system. 

There’s this project that I’m working on; to provides bore-well system in my community in Africa which will help to save lives of children who loses their lives to water related diseases like diarrhea and other waterborne diseases.

To read about this project plan, please used the link below and render your support by sharing it with people who you think that can help.

https://docs.google.com/document/d/13dYzGQ6hSzheStKhbDOT2mC-dQcC-0f4LyePBo8DShQ/edit?usp=sharing

I’ve been sharing this project for some time now, but I’ve not really seen people who are willing to assist in a reasonable way that can really enhance the project. Nevertheless, I appreciate people who are supporting me through upvoting my articles and sending some sorts of encouragement. I can understand that this is a horrible time around the world due to this epidemic that has turned some country’s economic table upside down. I recently came in contact with someone from Canada who promised to help me share my project plan with some people. I hope we see a positive result soon which we can also share here.

I hope to be able to have assistance soon. On my side, I’ll continue to push this project until I see it done, irrespective of the time it takes.

Thanks for coming around.

4
$ 101.28
$ 100.00 from @MarcDeMesel
$ 1.11 from @Telesfor
$ 0.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
+ 1
Sponsors of Maxdevalue.BCH
empty
empty
Avatar for Maxdevalue.BCH
3 years ago

Comments

I will do this. Please contact me directly with a written agreement proposal. It doesn't have to be complicated.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for fulfilling this!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is the greatest and most lovely comment of the year! There’s life in it! Finally our salvation is here! I wished you could see our hearts @emergent_reasons. Thanks a lot for writing your name in our hearts, in our families and community at large!

Please how may I get to you directly, maybe through email?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

(removed)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot friend @telesfor for your wishes and encouragement.

$ 0.00
3 years ago