Did you know why newly married couples love staying with children?

25 52
Avatar for Maxdevalue.BCH
3 years ago

Is it only natural that newly married couples likes staying with children?

Good day friend and welcome to my blog page.

Let me start by explaining the people on the picture.

The adults are newly married couples, they’re part of my family, and they’re also in this platform. 

The children that they’re carrying are cousins. The elder child with the man is my daughter Kaima while the little baby is Kaima’s cousin Pure Gold who went to church for the first time since she was born.

The newly couples decided to take some pictures at the outing service. I didn’t go, I went to our family church and my wife and kids went to join her junior sister at their church.


I’ve noticed that newly married couples likes children and like carrying them. This is what I’ve noticed among young couples; they love staying with children

Now my question remains:

Is it natural that married couples like staying with children?

Let me have your thoughts on this in the comments section.

61
$ 0.30
$ 0.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Maxdevalue.BCH
empty
empty
Avatar for Maxdevalue.BCH
3 years ago

Comments

Thank you so much sir for sharing this article with us . Because before this article i didnot know about that.I gained knowledge from your article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article I Love Thet..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice to see you @Mr.Pritom

I’m glad that you enjoyed the topic

$ 0.00
3 years ago

are you sure? in my country it is not the same.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Hmm 🤔 I’m glad to have a different view here. Maybe it’s cultural to some countries. Thanks for letting us know.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And I appreciate you so much for dropping by.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was very surprised at the title of your article, I always thought married couples loved being alone🤣🤣. I guess I was being presumptuous.Post-wedding blues are totally normal. After all the excitement of the wedding, it’s natural to feel a dip in your mood. But how can you keep that excitement in a marriage?

$ 0.01
3 years ago

You’re right in your thinking. It’s not same for everyone. In Africa, bearing children is the biggest expectation in marriages. Maybe that’s why new married couples love children as their next expectation.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow that's just so different from what I've always known 😔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is very natural, because when God created man he said be fruitful and multiply and that can only be fulfilled by marriage..

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Another good point here. You’re speaking from what is written in the good book. Thanks for reading through.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Before this article i didnot know about that...I gained knowledge from your article.... why married couple loved children thank you....subscribe back dear☺

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Your request is granted! Thanks for coming around! I’m happy that you liked the topic.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Are you married Mehedi136?

I guess no 😉

Thanks for coming around, I’ll grant your request.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I guess it's a way of them preparing for having their own kids too😁😁

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Best comment here! Thanks for coming around!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thats the moment when young boy becoming father and young momma becoming lovely wife and mother with mother instinct, kids have only one protection from this world and its his parents only and parents know it. also leaving young baby alone can be a very dangerous situatiions since they dont know yet what is good and what is bad

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Happy Sunday dear @SirPotato, you’re correct! The dream of every new home is to see their children coming. Thanks why they love staying with children as they expect theirs.

Thanks for coming around.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

when good article need to be commented, SirPotato is always there on his read.cash patrol, thank you kindly - SirPotato

$ 0.00
3 years ago

For me it is very natural and normal. Living with children to see their growth and playing with them is a joy that is difficult to express in words for me. Children are the most beautiful things that God gave me and made me what people say to be parents.

$ 0.11
3 years ago

I love your way of thinking. I think that newly married couples like carrying other people’s baby because babies are the most beautiful expectation that they have of having after their marriage.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks. Yes, most of them are like that for new couples, with the hope that they will quickly be given a new baby. And during my journey to become a parent, the feeling of having that first child was really difficult to express and impossible to repeat. And it is a moment that is hard to forget.

$ 0.00
3 years ago