Creating Good BCH Offer at Local.bitcoin.com

29 111
Avatar for Maxdevalue.BCH
3 years ago

Attracting BCH Traders And Investors Through Appealing Offers At Local.bitcoin.com

This article is meant to establish good atmosphere and create an enabling environment for a smooth BCH trading on local.bitcoin.com.

I'm not going to start from the scratch; showing you how to create account on local.bitcoin.com, maybe we can do that later. But bear in mind that creating account on local.bitcoin.com is a very easy and smooth ride.

Before I switch gear on the axis of my topic, I'll love to remind us that local.bitcoin.com still stands as one of the best tools, exclusive for BCH exchange around the globe.

Local.bitcoin.com is a simple, transparent, secured and private platform to buy and sell Bitcoin Cash

Consider Local.bitcoin.com if you are interested in:

SPEED

Simply sign up to start trading Bitcoin Cash (BCH) instantly with both local and global users

Privacy

Trade on a fully private platform. They’ll never ask you to share personal details with them.

Security

"Buy and sell with total confidence since every trade is protected by our encrypted blind escrow".

Simplicity

It has this friendly P2P approach that allows each countries to trade locally with their fiat money and other numerous payment methods.

Supports ANY payment method

"Unlike many exchanges with limited base pairs and currency options, Bitcoin.com Local can create a trade with any payment method. You can even open a trade for items or services"!

Fully non-custodial

They don’t ever store the coins you buy or sell. Instead, their encrypted blind escrow contract acts as the decentralized go-between for your trades. This means more control and less risk for your coins. Unlike other exchanges that will takes custody of your coins,exposing you to theft, cyber crime, hack attack etc. as they say, “if you do not have the keys, it's not your coin”.

Setting Trading Ground Aright

One thing that promotes business and create good trade traffic is when both vendors and customers start to get value for their trade, and this can be achieved by creating an a balanced and attractive offers in the market that favors both the buyer and the seller. I found some unpleasant offers by traders on local.bitcoin.com which may scare BCH investors and buyers away from the site if they continue to encounter such.

We carried out some analysis and experiment to find out if the unfriendly offers was caused by the site mechanism or from traders who are yet to understand the sheer dynamics of good trading approach. At the end, we found out that the amateur offers were coming from some traders that might need orientation. I'll attempt addressing it here.

Some dismissable offers found in the list

Looking at the offers above, I found some total dismissable offers which should be discouraged if we want investors and traders to consider trading BCH at local.bitcoin.com especially from Africa cum Nigeria; location where most of this ill offers were found (I filtered only Nigeria, such could be found if traced in other locations)

The first offer from top is mine, it is reasonable and also consistent with the third, fourth and fifth offers in the line. But the second and the sixth is weird and discouraging to me. Though each person is entitled to his or her margin percentage, but some decisions could be rather uncalled for.

I considered it as maybe we need to give more orientation to best practices in trading BCH especially in Africa and Nigeria which are among the crypto trading giants of the world.

Now that there is a fresh BCH awakening in Nigeria and Africa through the realities of BCH potentials donning on us, therefore, we should prepare the masses on the best way to maximize these potentials, down to best trading practices.

Follow these simple steps to create some friendly BCH offers on local.bitcoin.com

Click on New Offer to start

To create a trade offer; both for buying or selling BCH on the site, please click on the New Offer button like shown in the picture above.

Chose from the drop-down

Use the drop-down arrow to chose between buying and selling offers.

In my illustration, I choose Sell BCH for fiat money. Set your location to easily identify with people who deals with same fiat money as you, from here you can create a strong BCH trading community around your country, state and city. Click Next to set your preferred payment methods.

Choose your payment methods

Now choose your payment method. The beauty of local.bitcoin.com is that they offer and allows you to choose multiple payment methods on an offer. Click on Next to set a friendly rate that will attract buyers or sellers to your offer/s.

You have two ways to set you rate, I personally like the Dynamic market price considering its simplicity. In it you just need to set your margin percentage (%)

The second option which is Custom Equation is also very unique but a bit complex.

choose a percentage margin
Percentage margin is set, now confirm your price

Confirming you price after setting your percentage margin will allow you to preview what your gain should look like after a successful trading.

Set your limit
Put a headline

You can put any brief headline for your offer which your patronizers will see.

Explain your terms of trading, info that will guide your customers
Set your Standard hours
Set people that can open trade with you
Here I choose users with a verified phone numbers.
Your offer is ready

After choosing people that can open trade with you which in my illustration, I choose users with verified phone numbers at local.bitcoin.com. It is more secure to choose that or allow anyone to open a trade with you, it is all about choice.

the last button to hit is the Confirm Detail button which will activate your offer. At the end of the set up, your offer should look like mine above. The one with red arrow is the last offer which is the result of my illustrations here. remember that you can set as many offer as you want, you can also edit, delete, and pause offers at will.

Now that your offer is ready, expect a trade notification from local.bitcoin.com any time soon. These notifications can be of email type, text message type, it all depends on your preferred method of receiving notification.

I hope you are enlightened on how to set your offers at local.bitcoin.com for fast and easy smooth trading experience.

If you like my article, please show it by subscribing to my page and by commenting bellow.

Lets together bless our world with the unprecedented potentials and uniqueness of Bitcoin Cash (BCH)

68
$ 4.71
$ 3.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.11 from @Telesfor
$ 0.50 from @Koush
+ 1
Sponsors of Maxdevalue.BCH
empty
empty
Avatar for Maxdevalue.BCH
3 years ago

Comments

This was really informative since i'm new to dealing with BCH. I've had dealings with BTC but I decided to give BCH a try. This is truly a great way to sell and buy BCH. However is there a paypal option on this site?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As being a new baby in crypt, this article is very useful for me, it is well detailed with better understanding. Your article is an eye opener for local bitcoin. Com to buy and sell BCH. I forward for more of your article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, an impressive article full of ideas and concepts about BCH. Thank you so much sir for letting us now about local.bitcoin.com I also learned about that few months ago and I guess I have to try it to experience it on my own. Thanks

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Awesome 👏 Thanks for coming around, I’m glad that you liked it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks, I really did liked it! I am a subscriber from a month ago and waited till you post again. I admire your passion in writing and i got some idea and inspiration from you too. I musst say thanknyou for that 😊🙏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure 😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A very good and detailed description. I think it will help many users to use local.bitcoin.com to buy or sell BCH. I have also created an account there.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Yes sir @Telesfor, I also have created an account there, that's one of my target, to buy and sell bch. As of now i am trading BCH but just a little amount, but I enjoy it and am happy to share it also with my friends

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, that is one of the advantages of BCH. You can also buy and sell small amounts. With BTC I had to pay several dollars for each withdrawal from my exchange.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, using BCH is of big advantage it is very cheap that you can't even feel that you paid any cents.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

His article really is very informative and that will help a lot of people 😀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for coming around, I’m happy to hear that you’ve secured an account at local.bitcoin.com

I hope trading with you someday. I also really appreciate your constant support to my articles

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Yess it is easy to make the BCH as a money

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you @abba I’m glad you liked it. I hope it’ll help many to easily remit with BCH

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for sharing it with us. Very detailed, I try to use it.💞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You’re welcome @mark012207 Hope to see you soon at local.bitcoin

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Local BCH bridges the real world with the crypto oriented one :) I have not used the system yet but I've been wondering about it for years :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well said. You need to have a taste of it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very great detail explain. Well done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And these would be one of the solutions, for the knowledge of both customers and sellers, in the world trade through bicoin.local and that is why we must make consumers more and much more known, having a more specific knowledge of cryptocurrencies, that is the end of the platform.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Legit

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cool

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

this would be great for an upgrade. I should create an account with them as soon as possible. It seems promising though. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago