Celebrating family members

15 88
Avatar for Maxdevalue.BCH
2 years ago

Family is a special gift that can never be replaced with anything else on earth

Hello friend, welcome to my blog. I advocate for love and unity, and I have my reasons.

Have in mind as you read this article; that you’re part of my family. Technically I’m right because we belong to one global family as humans.

Biological family union

Have you ever passed a day without thinking about your family? Our life is mostly tide to our families; our progress, productivity, happiness and love goes hugely to our families.

Though there are some that goes beyond their immediate families; extending great love and care to others and to strangers. Those are legends that understands the real purpose of life.

My family

Today I’ll tell you little about my family; maybe because today is special to my family, therefore I’m triggered in my spirit to share some memories with you.

Today is my wife and my son’s birthday 🎂

Standing is my soulmate, sitting is my second son Zara

Call it a coincidence, you may be right, but I could remember vividly, how that fateful day became filled with mixed feelings. Same time as this in 2016, she was so heavy and we were expecting our baby; not being sure of the actual date. Being her birthday, I decided to make her feel happy and strong at same time.

I went ahead planing on her birthday celebration 🍾. I gave her some money for her salon care, for manicure 💅 and pedicure. She went and later came back looking so beautiful.

Just as we were about to organize a little family and friends meet up for her birthday cutting of cake event, she developed labor pains.

Her birthday celebration that day got interrupted by our son’s birth. I rushed her to the hospital for a Cesarean Section. In some part of Africa, especially in developing countries as mine, given with C section is costly and is considered as unnatural way of giving birth.

When some goes through CS in birthing, it’s not to be celebrated as a successful birthing due to huge hospital bill that the family would pay. In most cases, life may be lost due to unprofessional circumstances surrounding medical system in some developing countries.

We weren’t expecting a natural birthing because our doctor specifically told us that she has more chances for a CS than a natural delivery. Reason was because our first son came through a Cesarean Section due to complications during his birth.

So we went ahead to save money for the second CS for our second son. Life was so terrible for my new family financially in those days, but we learned to abase and to abound in all circumstances.

Zara boy

Surprisingly to us, Zara came through a natural birth without much labor; he came before the doctor could arrive to the theater; meaning that the nurses were the ones that helped the child and his mother.

It was quite a mixture of feelings for us that night. At the end, we were able to save our money for other maternity expenses. For us, it was a miraculous event to see our baby coming out without much pain and struggles.

This was how Zara and her mother became birthday mate. Each year, we use their birthdate as a memorial to what our family passed through during those years. And yet again, today happened to be one of those important days of their lives.

Zara and mom like no other

Friends join me to celebrate these special people in my life. I decided to share this memories here because we belong to Bitcoin Cash family.

Celebrating birthday in Africa

Depends on individual GDP, one can decide to spend a whole lot for the celebrant/s; after all it’s out of a merry and of a grateful heart. I see nothing ill to spend a reasonable amount on loved ones during their birthday.

But for me, I couldn’t afford much, therefore, we agreed to do it our usual way; low key method. We made cake for Zara, but we couldn’t make for her mom. My wife understands and she couldn’t bother about her own cake, but for children, they may not understand reason for many things.

Other children joining in the celebration

We invited some children, especially our neighbors’ children to celebrate with us.

Using Bitcoin Cash as a memorial gift for celebrants.

Apart from every other arrangement and gifts shared, I decided to gift little Bitcoin Cash to Zara and his mom on their birthday. I have a special reason for this; Those Bitcoin Cash birthday gift will be hold in a wallet for Zara and his mom, and we’ll see the progress of the Bitcoin Cash money; in value as days and years unfolds.

Secondary, we’ve decided to gift all Bitcoin gifts that this special article may generate to same wallet, and we shall watch Zara and Bitcoin Cash grow.

Thanks for reading. Remember to show them love by commenting below etc.

I’ll encourage you to celebrate not just your immediate families, but others that are known and are important to you. Life is satisfying if we live most of it for others.

Happy Birthday to Zara-boy and his mom.

11
$ 23.51
$ 20.84 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.11 from @Telesfor
$ 1.00 from @emergent_reasons
+ 3
Sponsors of Maxdevalue.BCH
empty
empty
Avatar for Maxdevalue.BCH
2 years ago

Comments

Wow... This is really a great day for them, God will continue to bless and protect them, Happy Birthday to them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Feliz día de cumpleaños lucen espectacular. Que la vida les de lo que más desean. Mucho amor y mucha paz Linda tarde para ambos. Mi abrazo para ti y te saludo desde Cuba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for those lovely wishes. Hope you’re doing great at Cuba.

Thanks a lot for coming around

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello Max, happy birthday to your wife and son. Nurture your family love so that it doesn't fade away.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good advice, lovely wishes, and well appreciated support.

Thanks for coming around, and celebrating with us dear Telesfor

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, you have got a beautiful family sir and you are a blessed person among men. God has been good to your family judging by the story I have just read.

Family plays a big role in our lives and we must always appreciate and celebrate them always. You did a great job giving them some BCH as birthday presents.

Happy. Birthday to your spouse and kids.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

George_Dee, I so much appreciate your comment here.

Being a father is an honor that is loaded with responsibilities; the ability to manage those responsibilities is the fatherhood’s crown.

Remain awesome.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm really happy for the kind of family you've got, may y'all keep growing in God's grace

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for rejoicing with us. Life makes more meaning with friends like you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday to both! What a lovely coincidence.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha 😆 Thanks so much my friend. It’s a lovely coincidence indeed. Thanks for coming around

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to the lucky pair.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for your wishes and for the gift.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Look at how beautiful they both look o. Meanwhile happy birthday to them and a more prosperous years in advance

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks so much Sammy1

Your birthday wishes will get to them.

I really appreciate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago