Bitcoin Cash In 2022

12 114
Avatar for Maxdevalue.BCH
2 years ago

Are you still going to build on Bitcoin Cash in 2022?

Some people especially my converts who witnessed the underrated Bitcoin Cash in 2021 came to me with unsatisfactory comments as if they’re somehow disappointed in their expectations of seeing Bitcoin Cash skyrocketing to the moon 🌙 in 2021.

They may be justified with their feelings. I see things differently, some call it folly, but to me, I’m just being me. I do not walk by just immediate gratifications, I’ve learned how to patiently build; especially on a solid foundation of utility which is permissionless.

For me, seeing Bitcoin Cash being accepted around the world for payment in everyday transactions and businesses is more a motivation to me than staying on the cliff of speculations.

My resolution for Bitcoin Cash in 2022

I have a bigger picture for Bitcoin Cash in 2022; not just a picture to be painted, but a picture to be resonated in my community which will create a well positioned enabling ground for BCH adoption and usage.

We did wonderfully well with BCH in 2021 which you can read our updates here in my page. I have others working with me in my local community to create a local economy built on Bitcoin Cash.

I want put it to us that one of the flag bearers to Bitcoin Cash adoption is entrepreneurs who knows their game very well and are willing to build with Bitcoin Cash.

I and my team will unfold something big that will attract BCH commerce in my community, if we succeed, then it’s go a long way to bridge the gap between local market with international market place which will boost our voice for BCH.

We are building a BCH farm in Nigeria that will attract exporters who may team with us in marking our products. This farm would be first of its kind around the world. This farm is coming with a Farmers Market that will trade on Bitcoin Cash, and in addition to that, we’re planning to give hundreds of unemployed graduates jobs through this project.

This is our strategy for creating more voices that will team with us in pushing adoption. All these employees shall be paid with Bitcoin Cash, of which some of them have been receiving their payment already in BCH.

BCH food security in West Africa, 2000 BCH paw paw trees to be planted

We’re looking at hectares of land to start up a mega BCH farm that can employ hundreds of BCH workers and provide enough yield that could be exported out of the country.

We recently invited Agric consultants that will work with us on this project, some of them are high profiled personnel when it comes to agriculture. And we’re taking off immediately on this project.

We’re also going for 2000 coconut 🌴 trees

First generation is the best because they’re direct hybrids that can produce within the space of 3 years. I’m talking about coconut here. For pawpaw, it takes only 6 months to start yielding.

Tree planting is eco friendly, especially now that we’re bringing it in an unprecedented way; trees + BCH + local economy.

Our plans doesn’t end here as we’re going to make make our farm a recycling factory where animal husbandry compliments gardening, and at the end, nothing is wasted.

First generation hybrid BCH coconut 🌴 trees

We want to create a market place for entrepreneurship to thrive, built on Bitcoin Cash.


Fish farm is also going to be established in our BCH farm

We would specialize also in commercial Catfish fish farming, drying and packaging.

The motivation for entering into this business is for financial sustainability, employment generation, alleviation of hunger and contribution to the national GDP, I’ve looked and searched for the best way to build this, and the only perfect match is Bitcoin Cash. Building with Bitcoin Cash is secured, fast, easy, unrestricted and permissionless.

VISION: To create an admired farmers market, which will boost food security in Africa and project BCH use case  and usage in west Africa.

MISSION: To go into commercial large scale farming that will take care of increasing demand in a country that is highly populated.

 VALUE PROPOSITION

We would be meeting the diverse purchasing power of our customer segments through our diversity in farm products

We would be selling sizable and healthy products that will meet the international standards.

We would be giving our customers this fair option to buy at a very discounted price using Bitcoin Cash for payment.

Pixabay image

ENVIRONMENTAL IMPACT CONSIDERATION

The farm project that we’re taking up has no negative impact on the environment. That notwithstanding, we will still maintain some cleanliness in our environment by channeling the waste waters to the right channels as provided by the authorities and we will also gather our solid wastes and dispose of them accordingly.

The flushed out waters and animal waste can also be channeled to our trees and vegetables thereby embarking on irrigation farming and fertilizing of the farms.

Just like I mentioned in the beginning, our BCH farm is going to be recycling friendly; both the irrigation system that will provide water is already built in BCH and functional.

Our pawpaw garden would also provide enough vegetables for our livestock such as pigs, chicken, goats and sheep.

Pixabay picture

If our project succeed, we’ll be ready to join more forces with BCH international community in establishing a financial freedom that would benefit everyone, especially the developing countries of the world.

seat back for more updates on our Bitcoin Cash farm.

Max

11
$ 14.32
$ 13.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.11 from @Telesfor
$ 0.02 from @BCH_LOVER
Sponsors of Maxdevalue.BCH
empty
empty
Avatar for Maxdevalue.BCH
2 years ago

Comments

Always improving. Great job, Max!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad that I could do more with BCH. That for your support and encouragement.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A great project. Congratulations

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow this is a really great project. I really hope your great success mate. Big plan mate. I have a plan also. But i need more bitcoin cash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is very great idea. Am highly encouraged with the way and manner the projects to be embarked upon were analyzed. It would project the image of BCH to the outside world in a positive manner. Well , I dont know how knowlegdable are you in agriculture but I think there is a need to get plausible ideas from Agricultural experts so that the yields could be commensurate to the finances. It would secure the World food wise. Am aligned to your project. God shall give you the wisdom to go about it. Very nice idea. Keep it up. You shall succeed . Thanks greatly for sharing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hope you’ll be here for more updates on how it’ll be unfold. Thanks for your encouragements and prayers too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow this is a nice project. I hope that what you plan will all be a success...I was also planning to build our farm together with my hubby and that will be named as BCH Farm too coz the Bitcoin Cash that I save will be used to fund it.

$ 1.00
2 years ago

Awesome! I wish you and your family success in your endeavors. Thanks for sharing with me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you and you're welcome. Btw, it's nice to meet you here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great dear!this is great project In ShA Allah you will successful in this I also want to make something I want make something for other people if I have a lot of budget then I done it but I have no budget

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Start with little budgets and watch them grow. That’s how I started too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh dear! What I do

$ 0.00
2 years ago