Best way of maintain a good and lasting relationship

9 16
Avatar for Maxdevalue.BCH
3 years ago

Do you still have your childhood friends?

One of the best ways of maintaining good and lasting friendship is by looking for and helping each other.

He got electrical contract and introduced his best friend to his client for aluminum cladding too.

This is my childhood friend; we grew together in our poor little village but when we entered into high school, we pathed.

Now he based in Abuja the capital city while I’m staying at Enugu (the coal city) He studied electrical engineering while I went for accountancy.

I happened to be his best-man during his weeding few years back.

He called me few weeks back that he got an electrical job in the eastern part of Nigeria where I stay. He also introduced my to his client so that I can also do the aluminum doors and windows.

We took these pictures at the site under construction 🏗 with his boys who are under apprenticeship.

These are his boys that travelled down with him for a fast delivery of their electrical job.

I was really impressed seeing how zealous these young men were at the sight, it shows their readiness to learn and to become the best that they could be.

This is called a fourTbox, you may be surprised how I got to know the name; I asked them at the site.

This is pipe, I’ve forgotten the exact name that my friend called it, but they’re used to lay electric wires inside the walls which is known as conduit wiring.

This is the building where all these things are happening. I’m getting my proposal ready for my own casement installation. If I’m lucky enough, I might start my own work soon here. I hope that my proposal will be accepted and approved.

Thanks for coming around again. Let me have your comments below.

16
$ 0.28
$ 0.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.11 from @Telesfor
Sponsors of Maxdevalue.BCH
empty
empty
Avatar for Maxdevalue.BCH
3 years ago

Comments

nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear Lil.nelly

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Friendship is very important and worth a lot. Is that your house you are building?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot for reminding us the importance of good friendship.

The house is not mine. I and my friend got some jobs there.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Today those friendships are very valuable, that feeling that value of friendship has been lost a bit. In these moments in which all of us worldwide were living moments totally out of the ordinary is when we have to get closer to our family, friends, and have that friendly hand. Together everything is possible, little by little with that helping hand, the best of the best is achieved, a whole world is built ahead, friend, that's how it is done.

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Wow 😮 this is exceptional reply; deep and candid! Thanks for this inspirational comment ClaiRo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for coming around. Hope you still have those old friends of yours around?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago