"why l failed my Tests"

1 21
Avatar for MaxRosh
2 years ago

Carelessness:

After I was given the timetable's,I counted it as a cheaper rate,I think that I will just read briefly and write so many stories.But I never knew I was careless with my books .

Action :

Getting to school the next day ,I still believe that I will just have to read briefly and write so many stories, suddenly the test started,my first paper was "physics" .I taught I will be given to state or define some laws in physics. But the stories are like magic to me .

Unexpected steps:

The first question looks very simple ,with smiling face I said to myself "cheap questions" The second question and third questions are tough questions,I began to bite my pen and look straight to the board for over an hour,I felt so frighten but to my seat mate he smiled. I ask him the second question he told me the answer I felt happy ,but I never knew it was a wrong answer.

Fear:

I never knew he told me the wrong answer ,I felt shy to ask him for the last question , unexpectedly the invigilator said 10 minutes left,I felt frighten again .in an twinkle of an eye my seat mate submitted his papers rejoicing, but to me I felt like to jump inside the ground.

What else:

I began to think about what to write ,but I founded none , because : I killed my vision,I wasn't able to identify my True Self,and my struggles . unexpectedly my papers was collected by the invigilator ,I felt uncomfortable,

Carelessness:

I felt like I should rewrite my test but the truth is there is " nothing upstairs".I have forgotten that every successful person's must have a vision which serves as a strategic plan for success ,I now remembered , that whenever the lectures his teaching ,I am not with full attention,I felt sorry for myself ,but this is the beginning of my repentance.

The results:

After a few more hours ,I was told I scored 19% in my physics tests ,I felt so sad ,but I said to myself don't let this way you down. I now think deeply that I must try again .

Conclusion and confession:

Oh I screamed ,but all these happening to me is a life lessons to some body here,

I want us all to avoid been careless with our books , Because our books is our career,the more we read the more we understand ,

Please everyone :This article is not meant for only entertainment but also for enlightenment.

"Avoid carelessness "

Thanks everyone , thanks valour .Be wise and be careful,

Courtesy: MaxRosh

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for MaxRosh
2 years ago

Comments

Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago