Memories of the sea

0 15
Avatar for MaxMJ
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: MemoriesOfLife, Mylife, Sea, Life, Travel, ...

Memories of life

I was traveling for the first time to see the sea with my brother's family several years ago and our destination was to the neighboring country where we would spend the days in some tents near the sea. While traveling I thought about what this new country would be like or what would await me while I looked at the sky and the landscapes along the way.

At the moment I arrived at the beach, the only thing I thought about was touching and getting into the sea, but I did not imagine the greatness as how small I would feel inside the sea as well as how salty the water was and the fish or animals of the sea ​​moving under my feet.

I remember that I had a great time swimming or falling off the board for nothing because of the waves of the sea, the night I spent listening to the sound of the waves breaking on the sand and the food of that place so different from that of my province.

The days passed very quickly and the memories of that place fill me with emotions hoping one day to be able to enjoy the sounds again like the peace that the sea gave me.

Sponsors of MaxMJ
empty
empty
empty

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of MaxMJ
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MaxMJ
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: MemoriesOfLife, Mylife, Sea, Life, Travel, ...

Comments