Cooking yummy

0 11
Avatar for MaxMJ
Written by
1 year ago

Good friends, how have you been? I'm not working today so I'll cook something delicious to eat I don't know what name I would give it but here goes my recipe in a saucepan I put a little oil, onion and pepper waiting for them to cook then I put the ground beef, parsley, garlic, lemon and final a little water so that it does not come out so dry with a little seasoning that would be salt, black pepper, cumin and Provencal.

For the salad I will prepare something quick with cucumber, tomatoes, a little olive oil, salt and a little vinegar. I'm very good and healthy I hope you try it if you want lol later I'll go running so we're reading each other blessings my friends.

All prepared

Like tomorrow I won't feel like cooking, prepare a chicken with olive oil, black pepper, cumin, a little paprika, cumin, salt, lemon, Provensal, which is garlic with parsley, and bathe it with beer black accompanied with potatoes. I will leave it resting overnight and tomorrow I will prepare it in the oven. Recommended if you want to eat something delicious without much effort especially for a Sunday. If tomorrow I remember to take a picture of him I'll show them to him before he puts his teeth hahaha

Greetings!

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of MaxMJ
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MaxMJ
Written by
1 year ago

Comments