A Poem for saying sorry :VERY EFFECTIVE

0 11
Avatar for Max
Written by
3 years ago

I am sorry my dear, if i broken your heart last night,

We may be mad at each other and always fight,

But believe me that i love you from all of my might,

sometimes the situation may be rough,

but my feelings for you is surely tough,

i may seem to be weak and stupid,

but i got shot by an arrow from cupid,

So i consider myself lucky that i met you,

coz you always light up my world when im feeling blue,

So please my love wont you forgive me?

for my heart only says i love you, believe me.

Im sorry my dear this is all i can do for now. 

i havent slept for this just to show you how.

how i appreciate everything you do,

you are always worthy of my love thats so true,

youre my baby and my queen,

and for that i will be your king,

i swear loyalty only to you.

for my heart only beats for you.

3
$ 0.00

Comments