When you do not have subscription of netflix :-

4 68
Avatar for Mawa
Written by
1 year ago

I was just using YouTube and it was all for me Netflix was a new name for me when I went to University there was so many professors who were saying that you should watch a movie on Netflix and I was curious that what is this then when in summer vacations my friend called me and she mention that you should watch Netflix movies because the staff on Netflix is so good you will enjoy it and you will learn the accent of native people and I think that it was a great idea but the problem is the money which I was going to spend on Netflix.

When she was calling me I was saying that okay I will join atleast in one or two days and she also became happy that because I was accepting her advice.

After 2 days she again called me and she asked that I have joined Netflix or not and I said no i did not. She becamr angry with me i tried to make her happier but she was saying that i was suggesting this only for you she mentioned so many benefits of joining netflix in which the upper most was learning goid english. Actually the logic behind learning english , we both have applied for UGARD which is a program in which the bright students get a chance to study one semester in America and this is a golden chance for us and we both want to avail this chance we both are doing struggle for it. She is doing job as a director of arts council and she will receive a certificate from the council which would be a plus point for UGRAD.

So coming back to the topic of Netflix she gave me her account and we both were sharing the same screen of Netflix and she was suggesting me to watch different movies first she suggested me the boy in stripped pajamas and then she is just me purple hearts Both movies were awesome.

When i did not have Netflix I was using different websites to watch movies and it was really a difficult thing for me because you first have to search for the movie and then you have to download the movie but Netflix has made it easier.

On youtube there are some movies but those are old dated and also youtube is not a platform for movies the youtube is mainly for vlogging and other tv shows .

When i used netflix for the first time, it was really a good experience there but i found that there are so many movies which are only available on netflix . but one drawback of netflix is its addiction i became addicted to netflix now when i start watching a series i sticked to it even my mother was saying that what you always watch on netflix.

And you know one more thing a tragic which happened to me last day i was logging in the account of netflix but it was showing a notification that your password is wrong actually i have shared the screen further to my friend and certainly he has done something in the result the owner of account changed the password and now i am unable to join. But now i also have a new way tk join, there is an account which is without any password so i can join that account easily but to my unluck there is another thing which comes that the account is under control of parents of the user so they have set the age means i could not watch 16+ movies.

But on the whole netflix is a good app for me there is option that you can switch in languages and if you join Netflix for learning purpose then it will really give you benefit but if you join netflix for just time pass then it will be a time pass and it is up to you in which way you will consider it.

5
$ 0.48
$ 0.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Tahastories
Avatar for Mawa
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

There are so many people who do not have account on netflix and they are just sharing the screens

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Don't worry if you do not have subscriptions there are so many sites for this

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think most of the people who are using Netflix they are just sharing screen with each other

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Even if I talk about myself and I also don't have the account of Netflix and I am just using the screen of my friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago