Spent $8 and visited Gurdawara

2 35
Avatar for Mawa
Written by
1 year ago

Hello guys I hope that you all are doing well and enjoying your health i also fine with the grace of Almighty God. I took break of 3 days because I was busy with my routine I was on trip with my friends so I was enjoying that trip fully that's why I could not post any update on read cash.

________________________

A night before yesterday my friend bland that we will go to sheikhupura because we want to visit Peer Waris Shah Shrine.

Peer waris shah Shrine is situated in jandiala Sher Khan which is town in sheikhupura district of Pakistan Peer waris shah was a Punjabi poet and he was sufi also . He had really a great influence in Punjabi literature he had wrote Heer Ranjha which is very famous story of love. I suggest you all to read this book.

We are three friends and we thought that we should take $2 per head in our pocket at 10 o'clock they were ready but I was not ready they were standing outside my house but I was not prepared well they know the door of my home and when I came outside of the house I was surprise because I was not assuming that they will come so soon. I request it them to just wait for 5 minute because I have to wear up my dress it just took 7 minutes to get ready and I came outside of my home and we talk a little bit and after it we decided to go .

When we were in half of the way the petrol of motorcycle was shot so my friend decided to fill petrol. He took $2 from me and with them he filled petrol.

Now there are just $4 remaining . After 15 minutes we reach the shrine of Peer Waris Shah and their visiting the Tomb we prayed for our good luck . There was a library also so I force my friend to visit library after visiting library without it is high time and we should leave it now. It was 12 o'clock of the day so we think that we have enough time to go back to home so we plan to carry on our journey and with decided to go to Gurdwara Nankana Sahib.

We knew that Gurdwara Nankana Sahib is miles away from our place but we thought that it would be adventurous to visit such place it will provide us so much information about other religion.

First we directed our journey towards the sheikhupura district and then we directed towards nanakana sahib . believe me we were so much tired because we were travelling on motorcycle and our back was hurting so much .

We even were not aware of which road will leads to nankana sahib we were just going by asking other people and they were helping us and telling us the way after 1;30 hour finally we were in the nankana sahib city we were so much happy that we are in the city for which we have travelled so long .

After reaching there , now we have to enter gurdawara so they said to submit mobiles and identity card sadly i could not capture any photo or video but the visit was amazing we have made some friends there .

But at last we have zero in our pockets i think it was a low cost tour no doubt .

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Mawa
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

It's good that you have gone there

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's good to visit some historical sites because these are really informative and knowledge giving sites

$ 0.00
1 year ago