Investment in forsage

3 85
Avatar for Mawa
Written by
1 year ago

Firstly I don't know about forsage just 2 days back my friend called me and we start so long. While conversating with him told me about different apps like forsage and EbL he was mentioning that he is going to make money by affiliate marketing but I was thinking that he is giving the idea of amazon . Because i have heard about amazon affiliate program.

You know the funny about both of us that we share amazing bussiness ideas with each other but surprisingly we just give up and we just dream about it and raise so many questions about it.

He was saying , that we have to be concerned about this program. Last day he came to my home and we both sit and sharing thoughts about different programs where we can earn

So basically my home condition is not so good and my parents just pushing me to do a job for supporting them. But as i am student and i have to pay the fee of universities so I really become difficult. About forces I got to know from my teacher of my government school actually I was scrolling Facebook and there is a his post about investment and he also have mentioned about his earning so after see his earning I go surprise and I messaged him that sir please give me a brief overview about it so after sometime he replied and he said that you have to invest $10 in forces and he said that if you don't mind you can share WhatsApp number with me I shared my WhatsApp number with my sir and with my sir that you have to buy $10 in trust wallet.

I was saying that sir I am facing a problem because I have $10 in Bitcoin cash but I cannot swap those $10 in finance USD even my said that you only have to swap those USD and he was giving me a tutorial about it better I don't know where the problem was. Because when I go for swapping those USD the wallet was showing zero balance to me.

I have red so many article on read cash about swapping of Bitcoin cash to other coins but those users were also disappointed with the trust valid and they also have mention that they are also facing the same trouble like me so I thought that I am not the single one who is going with this phase.

Sir was keep on motivating me that you have to invest but I was thinking that it is too much because I can't for $10 to investment and my friend was also not ready so I just gave up to invest in forsage . Then we talked to a group member who was also forcing us to join ebl and she mentioned that it is totally a real program and in this program you have to join other people it will make a long chain and they will become your partners and you will earn money. But at the end we refused to invest.

5
$ 0.48
$ 0.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Banikhan
Avatar for Mawa
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

I have listened so much about forsage but do not know that it is real or not i sm thinking to invest in it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also know forsage and I also want to invest in it , but I don't know how to deposit in trust wallet

$ 0.00
1 year ago

When our teacher force us to do a thing i think it really becomes difficult for us to deny because we respect our teacher

$ 0.00
1 year ago