I have missed a test

8 66
Avatar for Mawa
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Corn, Mawa, Trade, Economics, Day, ...

When it comes to test student really feel anxiety. Just 3 days back I got a notification from National textile university that you have to come to Faisalabad for test.

I were so tensed that about which subject i will take test. Obviously i am gonna take test for fashion desiging but the problem was that i love fashion desiging but i dont know how to design and which thing i will draw there in test. Second problem were my family mates because they will not allow me to join fashion designing as a major course.

I am living in village so the thinking of villagers is not much open and they think fashion designing is not related to us they just want to join such course which is simple about studies.

Third problem was my dressing I was very anxious about my dressing I have no dress to wear and I were calling to my friend I request him to lend me some dress so that I can wear those dresses for my test. Just a day before i went to his home and i took some nice dresses from his home.

After taking dresses , i got happy because my problem has been solved at night when i reached back at home my friend with which i have to go faislabad was calling me because he has to confirm from his parents because he have to take permission from his parents. His family is so strict they did not allow him to go anywhere alone. This time i requested him to go with me because i thought that if i will go alone then i will feel boring and also he is so funny so i thought that my journey will become happy if i go with him so i convinced him to come with me.

He was calling me at 10 O clock. I were saying please give me some time because at that time i just came from barbar shop and now i want to take shower. So i requested him to give me break for just 15 minutes. He said okay . After 15 mintue, i called him then he said that it is time to sleep because the next day we have to go at 6'O clock so it is better to sleep early. After taking shower and pressing my dress i fell to sleep. But to my unluck after sometime light has gone. My brother who was laying on his bed came to lay with me because i have my bed infront of fan . i were feeling irritation from him because i do not feel comfortable with anyone. Then after sometime due to irritation i went inside and lay down on bed. I slept there. At 4'O clock after three hours of sleep my mother came and she awaken me she remembered me that i have to go faislabad so get ready.

After getting shower and I got ready within 38 minutes after getting ready I were waiting for my friend to come.

Then after wait of 1 hour he came and we sit in Toyota we paid the fair and started our journey to faislabad. First we reached sheikhupura and then we sat in the bus to faislabad.

I was happy because I have a friend with me but at the same time I was tensed about my test I will talking to my friend at what i will draw on the test paper. The time was going and the bus was going so slow I was trying to cope up with my anxiety but as the time was going I was becoming more tensed. The test time was 10 o'clock and we reached Faisalabad 12 o'clock so you can see that there were so much gap but my friend was forcing me to go university and we went inside . but now time has gone. My friend asked me : if you say then i will go to admin and i will request him that we came from a distant area so please give us opportunity to take test. But i refused i said do not worry about it. We clicked some photos there and we were happy that we have missed a test.

I am not very much worried about my test you can also share your story maybe you have missed one test in your life I think now we have become mature and now we really don't take things to our mind if one door is close then there are seven doors which will open .

Thanks be happy.

Sponsors of Mawa
empty
empty
empty

6
$ 0.31
$ 0.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Sana-1
Avatar for Mawa
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Corn, Mawa, Trade, Economics, Day, ...

Comments

Try again next time but make sure that you are really prepared

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I were with you and we have enjoyed so much during this time I hope that next time we will enjoy also

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Don't worry if you have miss one test you have many opportunities like you said that if 1 door is close then you have 7 doors

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You should give best in other universities so that you can secure your admission because it is very necessary

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Am also thinking that

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also have missed an interview but not test and that interview was so much important for me but I have no regrets about that

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ups and down come in life but no worries

$ 0.00
1 year ago