$5056 dollar in bitcoin

3 63
Avatar for Mawa
Written by
1 year ago

Hello guys how are you I hope that you all are doing well and you all are enjoying your health I was so much busy with my schedule that I could not post any update on read cash. Although, I was missing read cash articles and now after trying so hard I came back.

________________________

Every one really desire for money because with many we can buy things and I agreed that with money we can even buy the happiness These days many is crucial thing for people they want to and many by hook and by crook so maybe from previous articles you got to know that I am a student and my financial conditions at home or not so much good my father is not allowing me to study due to the home conditions as I have mentioned at your dad we are four siblings and it really become tough for my father to manage the expenses of the whole family also I don't want to put burden on the shoulders my father I want to become a self sufficient person

So every time I think about how to get money and where should I do job these days I am ready living a stressful life. Because in this materialistic world everyone is running behind money.

When I got up in the morning I just thought that what should I do this day and till sleep I remain in thinking and this has make my life so though .

I sleep having these thoughts in my mind. I did routine work when i got up in the morning like i took shower and after having breakfast i took my mobile and i saw the notifications on bitcoin cash and i saw that there are $5056 dollars in bitcoin wallet my eyes were widely open. I could not even believe that what happened to my wallet I thought that it might be a glitch so far confirmation I was clicking again and again on Bitcoin wallet.

But it was real I thought that I might have received this on read cash then I suddenly open read cash account so that I can see that on which article I have received so much huge many when I saw there was no such notification on read cash it was so much surprising for me I thought that it might be airdrop from a million year in this world. I start assuming new things I was thinking that I will go to Dubai for a visit and I will thinking about shopping and all that in my mind but at the same time my mother came and she pussed me and she was saying wake up, wake up it is morning .......

Ahhhhh it was a dream but it was so lovely dream . In Sha Allah one day i will have much more than these dollars in my wallet and obviously i will go for visit visa to Dubai.

Sponsors of Mawa
empty
empty
empty

Gratitude

4
$ 0.73
$ 0.72 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Tahastories
Avatar for Mawa
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

You said so true that people are just running before getting money

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Very true , in this materialistic world everyone is running before money

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha it was a dream but it is true that everyone is running behind money 💰🤑

$ 0.00
1 year ago